알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

고야산 슈쿠보 곤고산마이인 Koyasan Kongo Sanmaiin / 高野山宿坊 金剛三昧院

고야산 슈쿠보 곤고산마이인 리뷰

Total Score

4.37개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.1
식사 : 3.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.7

1

Hugo

남성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/08/28 숙박일 2019/08/25 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


A very pleasant stay. I highly recommend.
As far as I am concerned, they were toilets in my room. But I guess most of the rooms were not equiped with primate toilets.

breaker123

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/25 숙박일 2019/02/22 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


If you’re looking for a real life Japanese lodging, I recommend this temple lodging! Also, the site is beautiful and the room is not that expensive for what you get. It’s a great place to stay if you want to relax and enjoy the spiritual feel of the place!!

nghtchld

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/21 숙박일 2018/11/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Pros: Quiet, decent room, no curfew, clean.
Cons: Average food (not bad just not special in any way), a bit expensive for what you get (but mid-range for Koyasan), inefficient check-in and check-out considering how much of it they must do every day, no bag storage service although you can just leave them behind them main temple gate, but its out in the open.

K_Czajkowska

여성 / 30-39세 / 포르투갈

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/27 숙박일 2018/09/23 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great place to stay!
Room was beautiful with a stunning view of the garden outside. Simple but with everything you may need at the same time. Dinner and breakfast very tasty and unique. You can participate in the morning monks practice which is an amazing experience. The temple is beautiful and worth visiting with the surrounding gardens. Also the place is well located, less than 5 minutes from the bus stop, tourist information and convenience store. Most of the Koyasan sights are in a walking distance.

Louise from London

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/26 숙박일 2018/04/16 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


A beautiful temple complex, which has a rich history and is well maintained. The monks were extremely professional and pleasant in showing us the amenities and our rooms during the check-in. The rooms are large and well equipped, we had a garden view which was stunning. The rooms are not in the temple itself, but across from it, they are quite modern and very clean. The onsens are communal but separated between men and women and were very nice. They invite their guests to morning prayer, which I highly recommend; it was a beautiful experience and I highly recommend waking up early to join them.

alicia

여성 / 20-29세 / 독일

커플

2.4
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/13 숙박일 2018/04/07 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


There was no instructions for the heater (remote control in japanese) and it was freezing in the room. As it is not a hotel there is no possibility to ask at the reception. We had to wear all of our clothes under the blankets and it was still too cold. The rooms are not traditional and in another building as the temple. The breakfast is cold except for the warm plain rice. The service is not great, indeed we had the feeling that tourists are tolerated but not welcomed. We didn't get a room with garden view but still had to pay the full price. It was really difficult to explain our issue with this and we had the feeling that they decided not to understand enough english to find a compromise.
If you want to see Koyasan, plan a day trip as sleeping in a "temple" is not a magical experience and not worth the really expensive prices.

Iris

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

1인여행

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/24


執事很親切地歡迎旅客,也帶我簡單地參觀設施。房間能看到庭園,蟲叫不斷,氣氛很放鬆。高野山本身比較遠,交通方法簡便但需時,山上很多蟲子要小心。推薦大家去住一晚啊!

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: