일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 기노사키 온천/히요리야마 해안 효고현 고야도 엔 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

고야도 엔 Koyado En / 但馬牛の宿 小宿 縁

고야도 엔 리뷰

Total Score

4.617 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.8

Lee

남성 / 20세 미만 / 한국

친구

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/02/26


간 날이 여관의 식당이 쉬는날이라서 스테이크를 먹지 못해서 아쉬웠다. 오후 6시가 되더니 가게가 전부 닫아서 저녁 시기를 놓쳐서 힘들었다.

soo

여성 / 20-29세 / 한국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/02/18


역에서 가까이 있어 찾기 쉬웠습니다. 2층부터 료칸이라 짐을 어떻게 옮기나 했는데 직원분이 다 옮겨주셔서 감사했습니다. 방은 작았지만 따뜻하고 깨끗하여 아주 만족스러웠습니다. 또 가고 싶은 곳입니다.

Elinn

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/09/20 숙박일 2017/09/15 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 Charcoal Grilled Tajima Beef Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (includes free yukata rental!)


Great location, super friendly staff. Love the private onsen though it was on the small side. Yakiniku dinner was amazing and definitely the highlight of our trip. Highly recommend!

Rin

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/01/04 숙박일 2016/11/29 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Charcoal Grilled Tajima Beef Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (includes free yukata rental!)


Koyado En is perfect for a getaway in Kinosaki. Very close to the train station and town center, the meals are also fabulous. Supper is served at the restaurant on the 2nd floor while breakfast is served at the café on the 1st floor (it doubles up as a bar in the evening). Upon checking-in, you can choose your yukata and obi. I was particularly impressed with the staff as I forgot a camera there after I left and when I emailed to ask, the front staff replied very kindly that they had found it and would arrange to send it by Yamato to the hotel I was staying in Shin-Osaka where I could pay the fee at that hotel upon the delivery. It was a really pleasant memory and I’d surely stay here again if I get to revisit Kinosaki!

AJ

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/12/14 숙박일 2016/12/06 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Koyado is very easily accessible, along the main street. We love the Tajima beef dinner as well as the western breakfast. I will come back again!

Wats

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국령 군소 제도

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/03/26


Close to Kinosaki Station, an older ryokan but very comfortable, English speaking staff, bath is perfect for couples (not a huge bath) doors can be locked from inside, there were three baths, dinner fabulous, breakfast was average. Young children are not allowed more an older family place.

dice

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/08/29 숙박일 2017/08/16 식사조건 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 日式花色浴衣+包租風呂+溫泉巡游免費券方案


Good price for food and accommodation. Spacious room and good breakfast. Helpful staff.

AT

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

친구

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/05/02 숙박일 2017/04/24 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 但馬牛肉會席料理+免費出借日式花色浴衣

Ivy

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/08 숙박일 2017/04/04 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 但馬牛肉會席料理+免費出借日式花色浴衣


服務人員超級親切,餐點好吃!!非常推薦

HAN

여성 / 20-29세 / 대만

그 외

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/02/13 숙박일 2017/02/05 식사조건 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 日式花色浴衣+包租風呂+溫泉巡游免費券方案

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: