오오니시야 스이쇼엔 Onishiya Suishoen / 大西屋水翔苑

오오니시야 스이쇼엔 리뷰

Total Score

4.730개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.9 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.5

행복한하루

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/29


정말 행복한 여행이었어요. 서비스도 좋고 음식도 맛있고 위치가 중심가랑 조금 떨어져있지만 걸어다니기엔 무리가 없어요. 정말 잘 쉬다 갑니다.

solon2

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/18 숙박일 2018/04/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 다지마규 스키야키 포함 계절의 가이세키 디너 플랜[석식 객실내 식사]


너무 좋았읍니다. 가족여행을 와서 아름다운 전경과 친절한 서비스. 예쁜 정원과 온천으로 즐거운시간을 보냈습니다.

ykjamie

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/29


Service is really GOOD! Food is good too - very generous portion, fresh, variety. Although location is a bit far from train station but they have shuttle bus to pick-up between Ryokan & station which make it very easy to access too. All members who travel with me and myself enjoy our stay very much. Will recommend to my other friends.

Claude

스위스

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/26


Une expérience réussie. À conseiller.

ts

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/18 숙박일 2019/05/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dinner] Seasonal Kaiseki Course Dinner with Tajima Beef Sukiyaki Plan


Request for room facing the courtyard/garden view.
5 minutes walk to town

DannyK

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/11 숙박일 2019/03/30 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Beautiful accommodation.
Room and service was excellent.
Appreciated the Yukata fitting.
Food was delicious.
I would stay again and have no hesitation i recommending this accommodation.

z

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/28 숙박일 2019/01/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Beautiful property, comfortable room, and easy access to surrounding area. Incredible dinner and breakfast, extremely polite and helpful staff, cannot recommend enough

Ben

남성 / 30-39세 / 이탈리아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/30 숙박일 2018/08/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


One adjective to summarize our experience: perfect! Everybody has been incredibly nice to us, very kind and friendly. The ryokan is great, with internal bath and lots of amenities, including the zen garden. The Japanese-style room was superb, huge and nicely set up. Cleaness is perfect and everything is very quite. Food was great and I wouldn't think we would get so. Pickup service is very reliable.
Definitely the best experience in Japan.

aw311

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/22 숙박일 2017/11/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Course Dinner with Crab + Kinosaki Onsen Hot Spring Hopping Ticket Plan


Beautiful indoor and outdoor bath facilities, excellent and welcoming staff, crab dinner meal was scrumptious. Would come back again!

clickjo

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/29


Staff not very fluent in English, but that wasn't a problem. The rooms are large and wonderful! Such a comfortable stay and excellent ryokan experience by the staff. Pick-up service from the station is available upon request. Walking distance to the onsen town, but they also do shuttle services to the ryokans in town.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: