알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

오오니시야 스이쇼엔 Onishiya Suishoen / 大西屋水翔苑

오오니시야 스이쇼엔 리뷰

Total Score

4.731개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.9 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.5

solon2

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/18 숙박일 2018/04/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 다지마규 스키야키 포함 계절의 가이세키 디너 플랜[석식 객실내 식사]


너무 좋았읍니다. 가족여행을 와서 아름다운 전경과 친절한 서비스. 예쁜 정원과 온천으로 즐거운시간을 보냈습니다.

행복한하루

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/29


정말 행복한 여행이었어요. 서비스도 좋고 음식도 맛있고 위치가 중심가랑 조금 떨어져있지만 걸어다니기엔 무리가 없어요. 정말 잘 쉬다 갑니다.

ts

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/18 숙박일 2019/05/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dinner] Seasonal Kaiseki Course Dinner with Tajima Beef Sukiyaki Plan


Request for room facing the courtyard/garden view.
5 minutes walk to town

DannyK

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/11 숙박일 2019/03/30 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Beautiful accommodation.
Room and service was excellent.
Appreciated the Yukata fitting.
Food was delicious.
I would stay again and have no hesitation i recommending this accommodation.

z

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/28 숙박일 2019/01/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Beautiful property, comfortable room, and easy access to surrounding area. Incredible dinner and breakfast, extremely polite and helpful staff, cannot recommend enough

Ben

남성 / 30-39세 / 이탈리아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/30 숙박일 2018/08/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


One adjective to summarize our experience: perfect! Everybody has been incredibly nice to us, very kind and friendly. The ryokan is great, with internal bath and lots of amenities, including the zen garden. The Japanese-style room was superb, huge and nicely set up. Cleaness is perfect and everything is very quite. Food was great and I wouldn't think we would get so. Pickup service is very reliable.
Definitely the best experience in Japan.

aw311

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/22


Beautiful indoor and outdoor bath facilities, excellent and welcoming staff, crab dinner meal was scrumptious. Would come back again!

ykjamie

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/29


Service is really GOOD! Food is good too - very generous portion, fresh, variety. Although location is a bit far from train station but they have shuttle bus to pick-up between Ryokan & station which make it very easy to access too. All members who travel with me and myself enjoy our stay very much. Will recommend to my other friends.

clickjo

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/29


Staff not very fluent in English, but that wasn't a problem. The rooms are large and wonderful! Such a comfortable stay and excellent ryokan experience by the staff. Pick-up service from the station is available upon request. Walking distance to the onsen town, but they also do shuttle services to the ryokans in town.

Claude

스위스

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/26


Une expérience réussie. À conseiller.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: