기노사키 온천 히가시야마소우 Kinosaki Onsen Higashiyamasou / 城崎温泉 東山荘

기노사키 온천 히가시야마소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.447개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.6
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.2

유훗

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

친구

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/26


료칸을 처음 이용한것인데 대접받는 느낌으로 잘 다녀왔습니다. 특히 조식과 석식을 맛있게 잘먹고 왔습니다 여자들 한정으로 유카타도 빌려주지만 프리사이즈이고 보통은 방에 배치된 유카타로 돌아다니기도 합니다 다만 숙소 위치가 중심가와 떨어져있어 제일 먼 온천과는 거리가 20분정도 걸리고 직원들이 영어를 잘 할줄 모르고 일본어를 주로 사용하여 답답할수 있습니다

Feb19

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그룹

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/03 숙박일 2019/02/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Tajima Beef Steak Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (Includes yukata rental for female guests and free Private Bath Session!)


Stayed 3pax in 1 room. Was pleasantly surprised that the room was spacious with a spacious bathroom (equipped with normal size bathtub). The room was smoke-free, although smoking was allowed. The outdoor private onsen was very good. The free rented yukata was pretty but it was disappointing that it was all free-size & too long/big for 1.5m-1.63m adult. Would be nice if there were smaller & child sizes to choose from.

Traveller

여성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

친구

3.5
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/19 숙박일 2019/03/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Crab Cuisine & Tajima Beef Steak Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (Includes yukata rental for female guests and free Private Bath Session!)

fletch

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

커플

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/25 숙박일 2019/02/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Crab Cuisine & Tajima Beef Steak Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (Includes yukata rental for female guests and free Private Bath Session!)


Excellent service from our room attendant Yamamoto san who made our stay a memorable experience. Food was great. But we didn’t like the smoke smell in our room, despite repeated requests for non-smoking room before our arrival.

Neon

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/11 숙박일 2019/02/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Crab Cuisine & Tajima Beef Steak Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (Includes yukata rental for female guests and free Private Bath Session!)


Food is wonderful, Tajima beef BBQ and shabu shabu udon, very delicious. Crab with cooked and sashimi are also very tasty and fresh. Free tickets to enjoy all the 7 hot springs in the area. Private bath section is perfect for couple and family. fantastic. Very good money to value.

Mr Bob

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/24 숙박일 2018/06/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Tajima Beef Steak Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (Includes yukata rental for female guests and free Private Bath Session!)


The staff and food were both excellent. Although it was clear that there were many levels of English ability, every staff member we interacted with really worked hard to make sure that we understood them and could enjoy our experience just the same as any native. Very welcoming, warm, and kind. The private bath was wonderful, and the room was great in a traditional style. Our only less flattering comment on the room is that the bathroom was a bit outdated, but the rest of the room was great. The in room dining experience was fantastic as well, and the cook ensured we knew exactly what we were doing and what everything was, which for us was a big help. This stay was part of my wife and my honeymoon, and we had a fantastic time.

pelekun

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/30 숙박일 2018/05/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Tajima Beef Steak Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (Includes yukata rental for female guests and free Private Bath Session!)


Nice old concreted ryokan ,not far from kinosaki station, fantastic food and free tini kimono dress.

Garaith

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/21 숙박일 2017/12/19 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Private Bath Session Plan (No Meals)


Great place for the price. Naturally, the Japanese service is top notch and very helpful. Close to the major hotsprings.

Pearl City

남성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/29 숙박일 2017/10/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Tajima Chicken BBQ Kaiseki course Dinner Plan


The room is kind of old but clean and comfortable. It is close to the train station and the food is superb!

Kenlui85

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/19


Location was not as near as described if walking with luggages, no van/buses was included. Room was standard japanese style, tatami mat was very comfortable though. Food is really awesome, being able to try different methods of crab preparations. Service was good, just that almost all staff can't speak any english.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: