야마모토야 Yamamotoya / 山本屋

야마모토야 리뷰

Total Score

4.7229개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.8

gina

여성 / 60세 이상 / 필리핀

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/30


Worth a visit!

OLga

여성 / 40-49세 / 러시아

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/19


Best ryokan I've ever seen: delicious meal, large nice room, beautiful japanese clothes, access to 7 hot springs. It's definitely worth money you spend on it. 10\10.

Andric

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/17


Top service and amazing food! Very customer focused and absolutely worth the cost. A very highly recommended place for a relaxing retreat.

violaswamp

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/03


What can we say? This place was AWESOME in every way. We hope to visit again soon!

Bruce W

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/13


We loved everything about our stay at Yamamotoya. A beautiful room looking out over a garden, superb food, excellent and attentive service, and great fun to put on our yukata each evening and stroll down the street to sample one or two of the public onsen. Each bathhouse is distinctive, and Yamamotoya provided us with a pass that allowed us to visit any of them. We had the good fortune to visit Kinosaki during cherry blossom season, and it was truly magical.

narumolS

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/05

Mary

여성 / 30-39세 / 사우디아라비아

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/09


Very nice hotel, excellent service and food. Only disadvantage: very early check out.

Corinne

여성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/23


Perfect location in the center of the city closed to all public baths. The service is excellent and the food very good.

tzar

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/19


We had a lovely stay at Yamamotoya. The area is beautiful and comes alive at night and in the early morning. The private onsen is much better equipped than the public ones. We got to know our host at dinner (they were german/japanese/english trilingual) which was a really pleasant experience, and.. the food! There was so much of it, and it was all really nice. We tried two of the beers produced at the micro-brewery there as well, both were very good. Breakfast was also huge and lovely. The futons were comfy, I now want to get one of the blankets as they were awesome, and the room had a nice area where you could sit and watch the river and listen to people walk past in their geta. Speaking of which, the loaned Yukata and Geta were a lot of fun to navigate in! The only downside was that you could hear people walking/moving on the floor above, including quite late at night. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would have liked to stay a bit longer, we will hopefully return.

Paul

남성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/09


First I must complement the Japanican website. Having to pay upfront is a little uncomfortable but I ended up going with this site for majority of my Japanese accomodations for this trip. I went to this ryokan straight after a ryokan in Kyoto so this enabled me to make some comparisons. I slept better (even though I could not discern any differences in the mattress), food was better (crab dinner had enough crab dishes to warrant the title), and service was military like polite.
I thought it interesting that ryokan guests with their signature yukatas were treated differently at the onsen. We were allowed to simply take off our wooden shoes and the onsen staff were able to find it back for us (I presume based on our yukata).
Onsen ryokan around New Year is expensive. Very expensive. Still I thought it worthwile experience.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: