고코로노야도 미쿠니야 Kokoro-no-yado Mikuniya / 心の宿三國屋

고코로노야도 미쿠니야 리뷰

Total Score

4.773개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.7

Joel

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/31 숙박일 2017/10/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dinner] Tajima Beef Shabu-Shabu with Dinner + Hot Spring Hopping Ticket Plan


Wonderful ryokan, friendly staff, very close to train station (3minute walk). Dinner and breakfast were delicious. Perfect place to spend a special evening with a loved one

kaleidoscope

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/07 숙박일 2017/10/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dinner] Tajima Beef Shabu-Shabu with Dinner + Hot Spring Hopping Ticket Plan


We had a wonderful time at this ryokan. We got the "[In-Room Dinner] Tajima Beef Shabu-Shabu with Dinner + Hot Spring Hopping Ticket Plan" and the dinner was an amazing multi-course meal. The staff were incredibly friendly. The opportunity to check out a few onsen was also very worthwhile, as was booking their private onsen for one hour. They offer useful guides to make sure no faux-pas are committed for those of us who are unfamiliar with the lifestyle. My partner and I highly recommend this place!

Seety

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

그룹

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/31


Stayed at this Ryokan six years ago. Have improved. Still very enjoyable, should have stayed two nights instead of one. Crab nabe was excellent. Family private onset is excellent. Would come back again.

Rattanyoo

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/19


It was a nice and perfect stay here: location, hotel decoration, in-room amenities, service, and especially food.

kit20m

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/12


A nice hotel near the train station. room for 2 was spacious, well-furnished and comfortable. hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. food was super delicious (crab menu). there were 2 private onsen in the hotel. it was very relaxing.

Noon

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/02


The rooms were very spacious and clean, the food excellent, and service impeccable. We had a great stay. Highly recommended.

Rene

남성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/27


Very fine service. Very good food.

RW

남성 / 60세 이상 / 말레이시아

부부

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/23


Room is large and bed comfortable. Close proximity to the morning market and the rail station within 5 min walk, Eateries all around.

kwwong

싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/10/30


I have a very nice and wonderful experience staying in this hotel with my family. We enjoy very much. The food is very excellent.

Alan Chng

싱가포르

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/18


We have a lovely stay at Mikuniya ryokan where everything is almost perfect. Room was huge, dinner was lavish (especially the fresh crab) and excellent service from the staffs.

Given an onsen pass where you can visit the 7 popular onsens in your yukata attire to feel like a typical japanese way of life.

Small town where you can take a stroll within an hour. Highly recommend to try the onsen-egg located near the kinosaki ropeway ...

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: