후지미야 Fujimiya / 富士見屋

후지미야 리뷰

Total Score

4.020개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.7 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.4 온천(목욕) : 3.6
위치 : 3.9 이동 : 4.0

Brian

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/08


친절에 감동 받았습니다. 고급 료칸에 비하면 시설이 좋은 건 아니나, 가격 대비하여 충분히 료칸의 분위기를 느낄 수 있었습니다. 저녁에 전세탕도 좋았구요. 한국 사극 드라마로 한국말을 배우신 점원분이 계셔서 재밌었어요. 정원은 없었지만, 키노사키 전체가 정원이라서 크게 신경 쓰이지는 않았어요..가성비 좋은 료칸입니다.. 다음에 키노사키 오게 되면 다시 한 번 묵고 싶네요.

qudenflah

여성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

친구

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/05


2015년 11월 25일 다다미 객실 여성 5인 1실 조식 사용하였습니다
키노사키 온천역앞 무료 송영버스를 이용하여 호텔을 찾는데 많은 도움이 되었으며,
호텔 자체가 오래된듯하여 시설물이 낡아 조금은 실망하였으나 오히려 고풍스러워 일본의 전통이 느껴졌고,
특히 요즘 보기드문 화장실 변기와 세면대가 너무 아기자기하여 기분좋은 웃음을 자아내게 했습니다.
손님들의 불편함이 없도록 세심한 배려도 감동이었으며, 조식은 먹기아까울 정도로 맛도 차림도 훌륭했습니다,
외부 온천 순례를 하여 호텔내에 온천이 있는지는 모르겠으며...
키노사키 온천역과는 5분 정도의 위치에 있고 쇼토유 메구리 하기에도 가까운 위치였습니다.
동행인 모두 즐거운 1박이었습니다.

berets

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/05


This Hotel very good food and location. Clerks are very kind.

tlg

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

1인여행

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/16 숙박일 2019/04/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


4/5. I stayed 2 nights.

- The hotel has the main building and the annex. I stayed in the annex.
- The annex is exactly 89 stone steps on top of a hill. It's dangerous enough to traverse the outdoor mountain staircase in Japanese wood sandals during daylight, let alone night time.
- Once you return from a public onsen, after climbing the staircase, you are ready to go to the next public onsen.
- The room is very quiet and clean. No bugs. My room (the annex has 4 rooms) has a very generous view of the other hill-side of Kinosaki. 5 stars.
- Forget the private onsen. Just accept that you are in Kinosaki Onsen for the 7 public baths. All free.
- Tasty food with raw kani/crabs. The hotel provides different meal selection every night.

Finally

- An outrageously cute waitress served me dinners and breakfast. Very hardworking and much more importantly, very cute. Because of her I put up with a lot of head-scratchers in the hotel. All the stars in the sky.

Dawnie

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/05


Room was spacious but not with mountain view as stated. Both meals were full spread & were pleasant dining experiences. The reserved private onsen experience was terrifying, however. 5mins into it whilst showering & the whole onsen building blackout leaving us in pure darkness & shock. There was no one within access (the onsen area was up & downhill from the living area) & it was v lucky that we had 1 handphone with us which we used to orientate ourselves minimally & tried onsen in the dark, while feeling scared & frustrated wondering what's happening. We had to close the door & forgo the outdoor bath which we looked forward to so much as it was too scary. After some 15mins, we had enough & got dressed & made our ways back to the living building passing through dark & wet slippery rock stairs (no more street lamps at this point). The reception lady waived off our onsen tax after hearing our encounter, but the scary onsen episode was uncalled for.

Kasey

남성 / 40-49세 / 필리핀

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/25


Great experience, would stay at this Inn again. Comfortable room and a very nice breakfast. Very sweet staff even with little to no English.

NT Ng

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.4
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/12


Just a place to pass the night. Communications a bit difficult but managed to get things done. Staff are helpful.

Matt

남성 / 20-29세 / 오스트리아

1인여행

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/02/19

Ngakteng NG

싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/06/04


Hotel's Private bath at very good location. Provision for Onsen baths at the various spas was a great experience.

Mrs Man

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/25 숙박일 2019/06/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


It is a family owned onsen hotel. If you don't mind walking up the hill for 3 mins, it will be nice to live at the quiet place but definitely not suitable for very small kids or elderly due to the walking route up to the hill. The private onsen is good and the service is good. You can take the free shuttle from the station and then walk there within 5 mins. The price is reasonable too. Thanks for serving us.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: