일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 기노사키 온천/히요리야마 해안 효고현 센넨노유 고만 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

센넨노유 고만 Sennen no Yu Koman / 千年の湯古まん

센넨노유 고만 리뷰

Total Score

4.420 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.4

Joon

남성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2018/05/30 숙박일 2018/05/27 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 가스미 대게와 와규 스테이크 포함 디너 플랜[석식, 조식 객실내 식사]


첫 온천여행이였습니다. 우선 서비스부터 해서 송영버스가 있어서 역에서 바로 픽업이 가능하고 숙소의 위치도 중심에 위치하여 아주 좋았습니다. 식사또한 맛있었고요. 다음에 간다면 또 한번 가고싶습니다.

Dap

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/12/12


A nice and comfortable ryokan to stay in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Although they dont really speak or understand english, they will still try to understand what i want and cater to my needs. Service was excellent!!! I would definitely stay in this ryokan again if i come back.

meow meow cheung

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/10/16


Service was good. Dinner and breakfast were delicious. Location was good and the hotel is within walking distance to the public baths.

Jastine

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/04/04


What a fantastic stay at this historic ryokan. I had low expectations given the price and lack of pictures, but boy was it a pleasant surprise. The room felt new and was very clean. We were given a warm welcome and some snacks and tea to start. The staff were polite to a fault and quick to assist. We had a delicious dinner and breakfast kaiseki served in-room. The hotel onsen was small but still pleasant and very well maintained, with full toiletries provided. Location was great, walking distance to most of the onsens and shops. There appears to be three buildings under this hotel and we were in the "main" one with the onsens and reception. Would love to come back!

Cherry

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2018/06/15 숙박일 2018/04/01 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【客房用晚餐方案】黑毛和牛肉會席料理「山里」


旅館有中文服務人員可溝通,車站在3:00前有免費接駁車,非常喜歡城琦這地方。

Sandy

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2018/04/01 숙박일 2018/03/27 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【客房用早晚餐方案】附和牛牛排・螃蟹會席料理晚餐(1人提供約1.2隻分量的螃蟹料理)


服務很好, 有說中國語服務員, 三人入住, 房間偏小

Su

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/01/14


The hotel is at the back of the Main Street and it takes 20 mins walk. They offered us a room with no view but facing the back of the hotel & room old and shabby. We have the 2 crabs feast and the food were nice. I prefer to stay in those hotels on Main Street with the river view.

Lai

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/02


good service, very clean and comfortable. The location is very convenience

歐普

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

그 외

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/10/17


一泊二食很適合一家人旅遊,旅館還安排一間房讓我們用餐,不僅寬敞也不怕打擾到其他遊客。溝通都算順利,也能盡量配合遊客需求,是很推薦的一間旅館~

歐普

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

그 외

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/10/17


服務人員很親切且有接駁服務很方便,雖然位置比較裡面但走出來都是好逛的商店也靠近温泉,非常理想。

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: