츠타야 료칸 Tsutaya Ryokan / つたや旅館

츠타야 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.743개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

kimusang

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그 외

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/09 숙박일 2019/02/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 1명당 게 1.5마리 상당을 사용한 게 요리 왕도 코스 디너 플랜[석식 객실내 식사]


착하다/ 하지만 식사시간이 너무길었다

Akira

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/14 숙박일 2018/05/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Friendly staff, food was excellent. Room is pretty big with a very traditional decor, which we liked. There is a private toilet and sink but no shower - that's fine as the public onsens have plenty of cleansing areas. Good location as it's close to 3-4 of the public onsens. It's a 12 min walk from the train station, but the ryokan info centre at the station can store and transport your luggage before check-in time for a small fee. We would be happy to come back here again.

violaswamp

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/29


This ryokan was a good place to stay. It wasn't outstanding, but it wasn't bad. It is located a bit of a distance from the train station as it is near the other end of the town - near the ropeway. The shopping streets are pretty close by. The food and service were excellent, although the picture shows more crab than we got. It is close to two public baths, both of which were nice. It is also fairly close to another bath, which is even nicer.

Annie

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

부부

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/18


My first stay in Ryokan and i think here gave me a good experience. Location is pretty good. It is near shops and convenience shops where they are closed late and also near 2 nice hot springs.
The day i'd arrived, i could take free public shuttle bus from Kinosaki onsen station and when i was back they had service van to the station. However, you can walk about 15 mins, not too far for a nicely environment.
Dinner and breakfast are ok. Toilet part was a bit smelly , not sure that because of the wood.
However, i like the room and their service are also lovely especially for a young guy, everybody is nicely :)

OZ family

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/22


We booked 2 rooms to accomodate a group of 7 people incl. 2 young kids. We thoroughly enjoyed this place as it's so close to the public baths and the cable car. We had the big room with balcony looking at the river - Very nice view. Food was great for the price we paid - we had beef, crab and the freshest sashimi we have had. Service was typical Japanese - they brought a few sets of the Traditional costume for our kids to try and make sure they fit perfectly. We would like to stay at this place again when we visit Japan next time.

Florence

레위니옹섬

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/03/16


Great Ryokan for those who want to relax and connect with japanese culture.Friendly staffs, wonderful location and food. Love it !

hippohho

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

그 외

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/29 숙박일 2018/11/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

yousan

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/23 숙박일 2017/11/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【螃蟹會席料理方案】附外湯溫泉巡遊券


職員全部殷勤服務,尤其是負責招待我們的嬸嬸,好似媽媽一樣的貼心招待。儘管言語溝通有困難,仍然是很捧的住宿體驗。只想建議改善一下館內的公共浴室, 太小了只可容納一人, 建議住客不要打算在這兒洗澡,在外湯梳洗完才回來。另蟹餐一流,只是份量對4人來說稍為多了一點。

yousan

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/23 숙박일 2017/11/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【螃蟹會席料理方案】附外湯溫泉巡遊券


整體服務是滿意的,招待我們的嬸嬸確實做到令賓客有賓至如歸服務。不過旅館的公共風呂太小,只可容納一人,而且似乎有點異味,需要改善,可幸可以使用外面的外湯。蟹餐超豐富、非常美味,但4人份量似乎太多了點,尤其我們是4位女士實在吃不消,提議減省份量,最後的蟹粥非常出色,可以直接了省卻烏冬了。另因為我們的日語水平太低,很難聽懂服務員的介紹,如果是常用的資訊和餐單,希望可考慮提供一份英文或中文譯本供住客參考,對大家都有好處。服務員仍然可以照常介紹,但會大大幫助我們的理解。最後還是要萬分感覺招待我們的嬸嬸,親切貼心的服務,令我們留下了愉快的住宿體驗。另泊車方面,提議可以在酒店介紹的部份說明駕車的住客可先到旅館正門,因為停車處在另一面,GPS導航令我們有點confused,最後還是駛回旅館請求職員幫忙泊車,但亦非常感謝職員在寒天下冒寒幫我們泊好車子。

Dayan

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/02 숙박일 2017/07/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【會席料理方案】附但馬牛肉涮涮鍋


地點離車站略遠,服務相當好,早到了亦讓我們提早入住,客房整潔。早餐,晚餐非常好味。

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: