미키야 Mikiya / 三木屋

미키야 리뷰

Total Score

4.724개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.7

Duncan

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그룹

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/27 숙박일 2018/03/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Crab Cuisine (approx. 0.7 Serving/Person) & Earthenware-grilled Tajima Beef with Dinner Plan


Great service. I had accidentally left a wallet in the safe. They had contact me on the first instance and even sent it to my next destination in Osaka. I am duper appreciated of their follow up action.

Mauro

남성 / 30-39세 / 이탈리아

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/16


A place that difficultly could be forgotten.Everything from the kaiseki cusine to the private and pubblic onsens meant to let you taste and breath the real traditional Japan " old "style. Hope to come back again in the future.

brybird

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/27


This was exactly the experience we had been craving in Japan. It is worth every penny to stay at Mikaya.

The building is beautiful a work of art. The rooms are traditional and have plenty of space. We had a garden view room which we did not want to leave. The baths are very nice and recently remodeled. We had exceptional service from a gentleman that spoke perfect English. The meals were on another level. Eight courses over two hours. This is not food you will ever experience anywhere else.

Mikaya is an experience we will not soon forget.

jojo

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

2.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/28

WU

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

그 외

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/14


客房比預期中的好,空間也大。服務很貼心, 可自行挑選喜愛的浴衣。晚餐提供十道式的懷石料理,每個人有半隻螃蟹,餐食精緻份量十足。美中不足是房間沒有 WiFi。

Kan Ng

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/24

thwah

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/24


Hiro(owner) was very helpful and nice. we had a wonderful time there and would like to recommend to anyone who enjoy Japanese style hospitality

Carol Cheung

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

친구

4.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/27


We enjoyed the two night stays in Mikiya. The location of the hotel is good and is very convenient to enjoy the sever onsens spread among the tonwn.
The dinner is amazing and the host, Ms. Coma-san and Mr. Hiro-san were very helpful.

sl

여성 / 60세 이상 / 대만

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/11


服務貼心,非常棒的一間飯店,下次還會再去!

phoenix

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/09 숙박일 2019/07/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: