미키야 Mikiya / 三木屋

미키야 리뷰

Total Score

4.623개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.6

Duncan

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그룹

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/27 숙박일 2018/03/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Crab Cuisine (approx. 0.7 Serving/Person) & Earthenware-grilled Tajima Beef with Dinner Plan


Great service. I had accidentally left a wallet in the safe. They had contact me on the first instance and even sent it to my next destination in Osaka. I am duper appreciated of their follow up action.

brybird

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/27


This was exactly the experience we had been craving in Japan. It is worth every penny to stay at Mikaya.

The building is beautiful a work of art. The rooms are traditional and have plenty of space. We had a garden view room which we did not want to leave. The baths are very nice and recently remodeled. We had exceptional service from a gentleman that spoke perfect English. The meals were on another level. Eight courses over two hours. This is not food you will ever experience anywhere else.

Mikaya is an experience we will not soon forget.

Mauro

남성 / 30-39세 / 이탈리아

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/16


A place that difficultly could be forgotten.Everything from the kaiseki cusine to the private and pubblic onsens meant to let you taste and breath the real traditional Japan " old "style. Hope to come back again in the future.

Mio

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/12 숙박일 2019/02/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


非常讓人沉浸在文學氛圍的建物與服務之中。雖然是傳統的舊建物旅館,也因為這樣才能用身心去融入。改建過的大廳很讓人想拿本書就這樣享受與文人們的對話。在外湯巡禮的時候因為家母的木屐被沒有禮貌的中國旅客穿走,致電給旅館的時候還特地送木屐來外湯。地理位置在靠近溫泉寺入口處,也離御所之湯非常的近,可以好好的完美享受著城崎溫泉地的溫泉與住宿。至於餐點,根本沒有任何語言可以去形容驚艷的美味。絕對值得再次選擇入住的旅館。

colin

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/05 숙박일 2018/09/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【晚餐附但馬牛肉涮涮鍋方案】限預約大人方案的女性客人!!可借用日式花色浴衣


今次是第二次到三木屋,想不到遇正飛燕襲來,無助過後,職員用心為我們解決問題,連下班的店員也趕來協助,讓我們很感動,三木屋的所有我很喜歡,食物更是讓人回味

Cats Kingdom

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/02 숙박일 2017/12/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 附但馬牛肉陶板燒晚餐(1人提供約0.7隻分量的螃蟹料理)方案


高級溫泉會館,自選花式浴衣,全面貼心服務,自家有3個溫泉間,包括家庭湯間,鄰近城崎2大溫泉湯。免費泊車服務。城崎逗留一天太少了. 多謝Sera, 由進館前至離開, 一直熱誠照顧.

sl

여성 / 60세 이상 / 대만

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/11


服務貼心,非常棒的一間飯店,下次還會再去!

Fishball

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/15


晚餐的松葉蟹貨真價實, 即使在山陰沿海, 能提供有捕漁船標籤的旅館亦只屬少數。旅館建築本身為登錄文化財產, 員工服務極佳。

Kan Ng

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/24

jojo

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

2.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/28

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: