알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

기노사키 온천 니시무라야 본관 Kinosaki Onsen Nishimuraya Honkan / 西村屋本館

기노사키 온천 니시무라야 본관 리뷰

Total Score

4.845개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.8
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.7

sun day

여성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/05

osaka park

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/11


나무랄데 없는 료칸입니다. 오랜만에 헤야쇼쿠를 제공해 주는 정통 료칸의 정취를 맛보았습니다. 직원들의 서비스도 만점을싶 주고 싶습니다. 방에서 내다보이는 정원 또한 일품입니다. 숙박료가 만만치 않은데 충분히 그만한 가치가 있습니다. 다시 찾고 싶습니다.

Brian

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/08


역시 최고급이었어요.. 가격이 더 나가더라도 저녁까지 같이 나오는 플랜이 있었으면 해요..5시 이후로는 밥집이 문 다 닫네요. 가격이 저렴한 방이어서였는지 거실에서 정원이 다 안 보여서 로비까지 나가야 했어요.. 점원분들은 친절했구요.. 체인으로 되어 있던 료칸의 온천은 최고였어요.

linda_m

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/12


We celebrated our 15 year anniversary here and it was the best Japanese hospitality experience we have ever received. The room was spacious, the food was simply amazing. Everything was managed so seamlessly. Unfortunately, I forgot the name of our server, I believe her name was Yuki, and she was simply adorable and a delight to have for our trip. The ryokan itself was beautiful, with many beautiful artifacts and a beautiful garden for people to stroll through. The baths were my favorite part of the stay, I would soak multiple times a day to savor the wonderful hot springs. The outdoor baths were my favorite. If I have to gripe about anything, it would be about the lack of soap in the bathroom sink and the bidet was a bit off and would wet the whole seat. Beyond these minor issues, our stay was definitely memorable and I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to experience an authentic ryokan experience.

ML

여성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/15


Stayed on the 2nd floor room with a great view of the garden and mountain in the back. Everything - shuttle, check-in, room, in-house onsen, location, service, food, checkout, luggage stowage, etc. - was superb! Our room attendant, Shiho-san, was better than any Michelin-starred restaurant wait staff. I definitely want to go back and stay longer the next time.

berny

남성 / 50-59세 / 프랑스

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/15


A very good experience, it was excellent ( food, service, location), not the best for me but we rate Nishimuraya 4 stars

passie

여성 / 20-29세 / 중국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/16

anna

여성 / 50-59세 / 이탈리아

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/26


Beautiful and refinined ryokan. The service was excellent. The room was very nice, large and we appreciated very much the open air onsen.
The location is nice alone the main street but unfortunately too many cars.
The dinner and the breakfast is beatiful to see and very refined but for us European a little to extrem.
This ryokan is worth the travel to Kinosaki.

AJ

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/14


Nishimuraya Honkan is a very unforgettable experience we had! Just love everything about it....the traditional outlook of the whole place; the service, the food. Everything is just too wonderful. Another highlight is we got chauffeured to the sister hotel, Shogesutei to enjoy their indoor and outdoor onsens. We love our nakai (Nanae) as she was really sweet and hospitable who took care of all our needs. We will definitely go back there again when there's an opportunity.

Anna

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/06


Best service my partner and I had ever experienced. Would like to revisit again when in Japan.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: