호텔 긴파로우 Hotel Kinparo / ホテル金波楼

호텔 긴파로우 리뷰

Total Score

4.415개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.0

2tim

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/04


very nice staff serving our dinner

Miao Miao

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/29


It's a wonderful experience of the stay. Their staffs are super helpful. We ran late for dinner, we are trouble customers but their staffs are patient and helpful to us. The rooms were clean, beautiful scenery, the dinners were super and delicious. Special thanks to the hotel owner, the management and 雅代。I highly recommend this hotel.
這是一個美好的住宿體驗。他們的工作人員十分友善。雖然我們遲到了吃晚飯亦給他們一些麻煩,但他們很耐心和幫助我們處理所有問題。房間乾淨,風景秀麗,晚餐是超棒,很美味。特別感謝酒店東主,經理及雅代子小姐。我誠意推薦這家酒店。

Yann451

남성 / 20세 미만 / 프랑스

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/10


Terrefic experience. The staff was very helpfull and we even get free tickets to the aquarium located near the hotel. The food was delicious and the hot spring marvelous.

Toni

남성 / 20세 미만 / 인도네시아

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/31

Vi

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/03


Excellent room with a world-class view. We went with the family and stayed 4 nights and got free marine park tickets and someone from the hotel to personally help us. My husband was a bit concerned with the distance from Kinosaki onsen, however, he loved the hotel after going for onsen (hot spring baths) at night overlooking the ocean. It was amazing! Thank you to the wonderful staff at Hotel Kinparo for a wonderful stay.

bee

남성 / 40-49세 / 일본

그룹

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/04


The hotel has great view of the ocean. The food was the highlight of our trip to Kinosaki. It was all excellent. The hotel staff were very helpful. We will visit again.

Dan Y

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/13 숙박일 2017/12/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Premium Kaiseki Dinner with Full Course Crab Cuisine (approx. 2 Servings/Person) & Steamed Kuroge Wagyu Beef Shabu-shabu Plan


it is pretty far away from civilisation and if you do not like marine world, there is no need to book kinparo. there are many other ryokans around kinosaki. however i booked it because it has garnered Top 250 ryokan award. I guess it will be wise if i pay to stay during summer instead as in winter, there is nothing - the sun doesnt come from the horizon and it is raining. The dinner is decent - i love it though, but i am paying almost US600 for 1 Night for 2 pax so there is certain expectation.

ah kok

남성 / 20세 미만 / 마카오

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/18

Kelly lin

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/05


我跟我的家人在飯店內度過了非常開心的ㄧ天,房間很乾淨風景非常優美。晚餐也很棒份量也很多,牛肉特好吃。這家飯店比我想像的還更好,只是交通到市區有些不方便!

eebok

여성 / 20세 미만 / 마카오

그룹

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/03


望海嘅露天風呂,可能入住當天天氣不太好,望個海沒有圖片那樣漂亮,晚餐非常豐富和去蟹道樂食嘅套餐一模一樣

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: