일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 미야즈/아마노하시다테 교토부 호텔 기타노야 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

호텔 기타노야 Hotel Kitanoya / ホテル北野屋

호텔 기타노야 리뷰

Total Score

4.713 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.6

osaka park

남성 / 60세 이상 / 한국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/02/11 숙박일 2017/02/07 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


만족할 만한 료칸이었습니다. 특히 체크아웃 이후 아마노하시다테 관광하는 동안 수츠케이스 보관 처리를 고민했는데 료칸에서 보관했다가 전차 시간에 맞추어 아마노하시다테역까지 가져다 주는 매우 친절한 처리가 감동적이었습니다. 수츠케이스를 전달 받을때 방에 놓고 왔던 이어폰까지 챙겨 온 것도 특기할 만 합니다.

Abby

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/23 숙박일 2017/04/21 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Nice Onsen, friendly and helpful staff, must visit again next time!

arthitbe

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/18 숙박일 2017/04/13 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Great place to retreat! The service was very nice welcome. Room is extremely clean. I will go back and rest here next year.

goodlife after retirement

여성 / 60세 이상 / 태국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/04/12 숙박일 2017/04/07 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We are very happy to have chosen this lovely hotel. Even though the staffs barely communicat in English but they try very hard.
Hotel room is very clean, food excellent for all meals. Location is good overlooking the sea and not far to walk to the nearest shopping place or finding something to eat. Glad to be in the small town Amanohashidate and amust to visit fishing town Ine.

PL

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/02/10


Absolutely one of my best stay in my life. Service of staffs there are bravo. They will seriously consider your requests and try their best to fulfill if possible. The food (I opted the Crab Crab Crab dinner meal set) are so tasty that I cannot resist not finishing them even I was already very full. The private hot bath is another good experience. Location is also good, just ten mins away from the station by walk with your luggages, or two mins if you take the hotel's shuttle van. I love them very much. Felt so impressed with this stay!

MajorMK

싱가포르

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2010/11/26


Room was big and toilet was good. Futons and especially the makuras were really comfortable. The massage chair at the coffee table area is really effective in relieving a sore body. However the crab meal (no pun intended!), in our opinion, was not the freshest but the amount was really generous (we couldn't finish). The best part of the room was the well sized private open air stone bath facing the sea. Being able to look at the stars while soaking in the middle of the night is a pretty awesome experience! It was a nice stay but i hope the price won't be so expensive the next time.

噢賣葛

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/11/03 숙박일 2016/10/26 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


環境很美…溫泉水溫舒適……如果獨立溫泉房可於位高層會更好…

mee

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/03/16


Good service ,good meal

jillue

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/02/26


自駕去的酒店風呂在房內可以望到山景海景好relaxe,每天浸了3次。而食的也好好只是泉水如能熱多一点点更好.
由於是天然温泉泉水很家38度左右。所以也很滿意。如有機会還是會選擇的再住。

martin

남성 / 60세 이상 / 대만

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2014/11/28


very good!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: