알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

관광료칸 마츠마에 Ryokan Matsumae / 観光旅館松前

관광료칸 마츠마에 리뷰

Total Score

4.623개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

Katherine

여성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/10/27 숙박일 2019/10/11 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is a very lovely Ryocan in a great location for walking and exploring lovely Nara. The accommodation was comfortable, safe and clean. Breakfast was a delight. My calligraphy class was a highlight and is a very special memory for me. We also had the delightful opportunity of an evening musical performance. We thank our hosts for a caring and thoughtful stay.

Jack and katie

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

부부

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/09/21 숙박일 2019/09/16 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The Ryokan was lovely, very sweet, perfect for visiting Nara. The absolute best part was calligraphy with the owner. Without exaggeration this may have been the highlight of our trip and I couldn't recommend this place higher just for the calligraphy lesson alone

Melissa

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/08/04 숙박일 2019/08/02 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The ryokan is easy to find from the train station, super close to Nara Park, and close to restaurants and shopping. Breakfast was delicious and the hospitality fantastic.

Kerstin

여성 / 40-49세 / 독일

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/22 숙박일 2019/05/17 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Wonderful stay and very warm atmospehere. Great western and japanese breakfast.

Nicole

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/16 숙박일 2019/04/02 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We really loved staying at this ryokan. They owners were so welcoming and accommodating- it was so nice to be greeted with a smile. It was incredibly close the Nara deer park and the rest of the temples and attractions, and in a convenient location between the old quarter and the newer shops/restaurants. The room itself was incredibly clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here!

Edward

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/10 숙박일 2019/04/01 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We absolutely loved it here. Our hosts were kind, thoughtful, professional, and thorough. The ryokan was charming and immaculate, and all the facilities were wonderful. We really enjoyed the breakfasts here, and the location was perfect for exploring Nara. Of all the places we stayed in Japan, this was one of our favorites. It felt like an authentic and unpretentious traditional ryokan experience.

FREDERIC & VERONIQUE

남성 / 50-59세 / 프랑스

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/01 숙박일 2019/03/30 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very nice people, helpfull (good advices), efficient. Rooms are fine (except bathroom a bit outdated), possibility to park for free a car, option for Japanese or Western breakfast.
Very well located to visit Nara.

AJ

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/26 숙박일 2018/11/06 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


What a little gem Ryokan Matsumae was! Conveniently located in the old quarters of Nara, within easy walking distance to the shops, temples and pagodas, super helpful and friendly staff and really clean and quiet room. Would highly recommend.

Japan traveller

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

친구

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/10 숙박일 2018/06/06 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is a good place if you want a traditional ryokan experience. They are delightful people who run the place, but for me, I found the futon uncomfortable, and did not want to bathe publicly.

Ema

여성 / 50-59세 / 프랑스

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/17 숙박일 2018/05/13 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Vert cheerful welcome on a Nice and peaceful ryokan. No hôtel Springsteen un this ryokan but à large Nath to relax.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: