나라 하쿠시카소우 Nara Hakushikaso / 奈良白鹿荘

나라 하쿠시카소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.642개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.8

sosomind

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/22


딱 전통 료칸 호텔
저녁,아침 포함 다다미 객실을 선택 했다.
딱 전통 가이세키 요리가 나온다.
저녁밥은 방에서 먹고
아침밥은 식당에서 먹는다
식사시간을 예약하면 정해진 시간에 차려진다.
다 먹으면 딱 배부르다.
오랫만에 보는 전통 가이세키 요리
1인용 샤브샤브 부터 후식까지 매우 훌륭하다.
이 집의 식사는 정말 강력 추천 한다.
자전거도 대여 가능하고(유료) 맛사지도 불러달라면 불러준다
나는 매우 솜씨좋은 맛사지 아줌마를 만났다.
맛사지 신청시 남자와 여자를 고르래서 순간 당황했다.
나는 당연히 여자를 고름! 맛사지는 40분또는 1시간 보통 이렇게 신청 하는 듯
나는 1시간 신청 6800엔 정도 , 40분엔 4700엔 정도 였던 듯
주인장들도 친절하다
투숙하자마자 여 주인이 방안에서 차 대접을 한다.
위치도 훌륭하다. 킨텐츠 나라역에서 매우 가깝고 (1분거리) 나라 쇼핑아케이드도 걸어서 3분 이내 거리
다시 간대도 또 머물고 싶다.
밤 11시 부터는 출입문을 잠금다. 11시 이후로는 벨을 울리거나 전화를 하면 문을 열어 준다.

파스텔톤

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/17


어른4, 초등학생3(2가족)이 방문한, 킨테츠나라역에서 걸어서 2분거리의 주택가 료칸입니다. 시설은 깨끗하고, 서비스도 만족,
아내가 아파서, 근처 약국에 간다고 종업원 할머니께 문의하자, 친절하게도 설명해주시고, 저녁과 아침에 아내의 건강상태를 체크해주시고, 너무나 감사드립니다. 이런것이 일본 료칸의 매력이고 다시 찾게되는 계기가 되는 것이라 생각되네요. 향후, 다시 나라를 방문하다면 고민하지 않고, 나라 하쿠시카소우 료칸을 숙소로 정할 것입니다. 주변에 걸어서 2분거리에 자그마한 쇼핑거리도 있고, 참 매력적인 숙소였습니다. 식사는 아주 맛있고, 정갈하고 만족스러웠습니다.

Melanie

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/01 숙박일 2019/04/18 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Booked this hotel through JapaniCan.com. Liked the location as it was very close to train station, Nara Park and price was more reasonable than others. Stayed in a traditional Japanese room with a futon on the floor. Staff very courteous and helpful. Had a western style breakfast and it was very good. Although it said payment was due on arrival, we actually paid when we checked out. Staff speaks
English. Wasn't comfortable with onsen as you could not wear a swimsuit. Other Japanese guests did not make you feel welcome in public bath. However, would highly recommend hotel. Nara was a highlight of our visit to Japan

Japan trip

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

1인여행

3.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/24 숙박일 2019/03/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


I didn't have a high expectation for the facility as I read many comments which indicate that this hotel is dated. However I was hoping to receive warm hospitality and great meals which were included in the price. I was dissapointed with the food and the luck of warmth from the staff. The reception old lady was polite enough to handle my check-in. The room service staff was not that hospitable and the dinner and breakfast was not that fresh although just like most Japanese set meals, they did look colorful. The taste of the dinner and breakfast was no where near being delicious. The public onsen was so small and it filled with Japanese tourists a short while after I went in. So I had to get out of the small bath which could only hold 4 people maximum. Overall I wouldn't recommend this place.

Mr. and Mrs. Perth

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/29 숙박일 2018/07/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Course Dinner + Free Admission Ticket (1 per Guest) to 1 Nara Temple Plan


We were very happy about our very first Ryokan and Onsen experience in Nara Japan. Definitely our highlight and very memorable
experience! The whole staff were very kind, respectful and helpful and couldn't ask for more. Would return in a heartbeat and stay longer though a bit pricey.

Ikke

여성 / 50-59세 / 네덜란드

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/17 숙박일 2018/05/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


IT was a Nice stay in a Japan room

Lili

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/09 숙박일 2018/04/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Nara Prefecture Wagyu Yamato Beef Shabu-shabu Plan


We enjoyed our stay at Nara Hakushikaso very much- room was quite spacious and staff very helpful!
We opted for the Shabu Shabu dinner, served in our room, which was amazing and a great success with our kids too! The fact they also had yukatas in kids size was also another plus!
Would recommend to any family if staying in Nara!

eli

여성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/08 숙박일 2018/04/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Wonderful japanese ryokan. We enjoy our traditional Japanese dinner, so delicious. The staff was really nice and helpful. That was great.

Ken

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/22


The ryokan is very lovely and easily accessible from the subway. The service provided by the staffs were excellent. We really enjoyed our stay.

Sue

여성 / 50-59세 / 말레이시아

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/09


Nice, comfortable hotel. You feel like home - with all the help with food, drinks and how to wear the traditional dress! Very accommodating. Not crowded and homely type of ryokan. very near to Kitketsu Station, food and cafe.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: