일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 나라 공원 주변 나라현 가스가 호텔 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

가스가 호텔 Kasuga Hotel / 春日ホテル

가스가 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.639개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.6
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.7

Lizzy

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/04


Spacious, comfortable ryokan with large main area for sleeping, and 2 side tatami rooms, one with a settee, chairs & table, and one with traditional Japanese table and floor level seats w/backs. Great for our family of 2 adults & 3 teenagers. Full amenities. Most staff was very friendly. Large, well equipped onsen with indoor & outdoor baths. A 10 minute walk to deer park which starts your journey to all the local temples. Short walk to main shopping street with lots of local items, such as calligraphy supplies. 10-15min walk from Nara JR station, 2min from Kintetsu station.

Tourista

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/01


The staff were very friendly. The hotel was quiet and had a good atmosphere, and was right next to historical places of interest and shopping areas. As a Westerner, I found the Japanese-style room very cool!

Shiki

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/30


Top notch hotel with very good service. The Japanese-style Room with Open-air Bath is very spacious and can easily fit 4 people. The Bath area was serene and relaxing. The in-room dinner was awesome and was very personal and private to be able to dine in-room.

The Good:
Very accessible: Right next to shopping strip, covenient stores, grocery stores, Nara train station, Nara Park, Temples and Shrines, etc.
Very good service: Staff was outstanding. They also let us keep our luggages there after checkout for a day while we explored nearby cities.
Clean and doesn't seem too outdated like other Ryokans.

Not so good:
Hot Bath area not as large as I'd like, although there weren't that many other people.


Expensive, but I'd love to visit again.

Tracy

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/13


The hot spring baths temperature are a bit too heated. Lowering the heat temperature a little bit would make it more enjoyable.

jennymelbourne

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/11


We stayed at the hotel with two children aged 11 and 2 and found it a very pleasant experience. Although my Japanese is limited, the staff persisted with our requests until everyone understood. The tatami room was lovely and the baths nice. When we ordered an in-room meal (expensive but no more than at a good restaurant), an English-speaking staff member was found to make the experience better.

The hotel is extremely well located, about 2 minutes walk from one of the train stations in Nara, and only one door away from the start of the extensive parkland that contains most of the shrines etc you might be there to visit (and the deer).

This hotel is a good way to experience a ryokan-style hotel with some of the comforts and service of a western hotel, and I'd highly recommend it. It is pricey but we felt it was worth it.

Khan

남성 / 40-49세 / 볼리비아

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/31

Sydneysingaporegirl

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

1.4
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/10/30


We traveled in late October and spent 1 night in Nara and was expecting a lot more for the Yen 56,160 we pre-paid for 1 room. That worked out to be S$668 for 1 night. The hotel is old and dated with furnishing desperately needing replacement. The room was old, think 70's decor with plastic flowers.
The breakfast was below average (salad sprinkled with corn flakes??) and the dinner was not eatable. After having awesome food in Osaka and Kyoto, this was simply disappointing. This was the most expensive hotel we paid for. We stayed at the Swissotel Nakai executive floor, Hyatt Regency Kyoto and we paid less for far superior accommodation. The service was very poor, and they didn't even have a power adaptor for Singapore or Australia. I had to ask the hotel next door to borrow one, which they lent without a question.
Kasuga also wanted to charge for the extra futon beds at S$128 for 2 extra futon for the kids. We refused to pay because the hotel was very poor value.

Sheena

말레이시아

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/09/24


The hotel is super close to the Nara Station. It is also within the Nara Park area and Todaiji is not that far away. We had to book this on a whim after our initial choice was closed down due to the typhoon. No regrets. The staff was really nice and we had a great time at the onsen as well. The room was spacious (we went for the Japanese styled room) and we had a lovely sleep. The only thing that might be a minus (we are nitpicking here by the way) is that the hotel is a little bit on the old side but there's nothing much to complaint about that. All good.

홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/11


It is very close to Nara Park, easy to go around.

Paolo

이탈리아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/02/05


We had a very good time. The location is excellent to visit the sites in Nara park. The hotel quality standard is very high, is quite expensive but is excellent hotel. Excellent for an unforgettable honeymoon!!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: