일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 기온/마루야마 공원/치온인 교토부 사카노우에 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

사카노우에 Sakanoue / 坂の上

사카노우에 리뷰

Total Score

4.620 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.9 이동 : 4.5

Christine

여성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/01/04 숙박일 2016/12/28 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Awesome place and awesome service and location

Linsen

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/08/22


Very nice hotel. Strong recommendation!

Soba so good

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/05/22


Stayed at Sakanoue for 2 nights and it was a great experience for my husband and i. The ryokan is located at a good location (walking distance to Kyomizu Temple and Gion) but yet still tranquil and peaceful. The kieseki meals and service were excellent. Will definately stay there again when i return to Kyoto.

Stacey

여성 / 40-49세 / 독일

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2016/01/07


Lovely small ryokan with kaiseki dinner which was meticulously prepared (although difficult for kids). Service and location were lovely in Gion. Bathrooms could use renovation. We did not use the public baths.

CMMONE

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/12/22


This Is a MUST Ryokan!!!

We booked a Japanese style room, which was large and spacious enough for our group of 3.

And, I would recommend the 2 meal plan per night as Breakast & Dinner (Kaiseki Style) will be served in your room as if you had a personal waitress.

Presentation, Quality and Quantity was EXCEPTIONAL.

Also, the "Private Family Baths" are a MUST!

Staff is very attentive, helpful and always had an English speaking person there.

This is a MUST Ryokan, which wifi not disappoint and with only 12 rooms, we felt like we were the only ones there as we did not see other guest in our 2 night stay.

In my opinion BEST Ryokan in Kyoto!!!

willyfog

남성 / 30-39세 / 중국

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/11/05

A&G

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰작성일 2015/09/21


My wife and I had a fantastic stay in this beautiful Ryokan in the old district of Kyoto. This was our first experience of traditional Japanese hospitality and the charming staff could not have been more helpful. The food was exquisite and really beautifully presented.

OC4Pack

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/06/21


We stayed for two nights in Sakanoue the first week of June traveling with our two elementary school boys . The location of this ryokan is amazing as it is right next to Muruyama Park and Choin-in Temple. You can also take a fun and eclectic walking path to Kiyomizu Temple from here. The staff is wonderful. Before booking I had several questions on dinner and breakfast options and location to different tourist sights and sent e mails to the ryokan. Ms. Misako Ochi was incredibly helpful and responsive. From the time we arrived at the ryokan everyone treated us so well and went out of their way to make our boys feel extra special. We had dinner the first night and were treated to a twelve course meal in our own private room. Each dish was thoughtfully put together and beautifully presented. For our family we could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Sakanoue Family!

Kimono

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2015/04/07


Our family had a great stay at Sakonoue, especially our children. This was a great cultural experience, from the family bath,the traditional dinner to sleeping on the futons. We would recommend staying at Sakonoue, if you want to stay in unique accommodation and be well looked after.

ema

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2015/04/06


Great location, walking distance to Gion and Kiyomizu temples, and other major east side attractions. The food is excellent and served in the room. The staff are very friendly, and a few of them speak English. Our primary hostess, a young girl who checked us in, and stayed with us through most of the meals, and room make up, speak excellent English. Highly recommended as a great choice in the center of Kyoto.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: