알림

6/27(목) 03:00~ 07:00 시스템 정기 점검을 실시합니다.
점검중에는 각종 예약 및 취소를 포함한 서비스 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

다와라야 료칸 Tawaraya Ryokan / 俵屋旅館

다와라야 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.825개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.9 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.7

Youjin

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/03


더위가 기승을 부렸던 교토 여행 중에 가장 행복한 하루를 보낼 수 있었습니다.
모든 것이 좋았고, 모든 직원 분들이 친절하고도 세심하게 대해 주셨습니다.
다시 한 번 방문할 수 있기를 희망해 봅니다.^^;

RochStu.San

여성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/12 숙박일 2019/06/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We were exceptionally happy with room , service, meals etc at the Tawaraya Ryoken. It was our first experience in a Ryoken and we couldn't have been happier. The room was immaculate, quiet and serene. It enabled us to relax in a way that is far beyond what we have experience an any North American retreat . Highly recommended and we are glad we selected Tawaraya. All the credit to my wife who does very thorough research .

kt

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/06 숙박일 2018/10/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Wow. Those were the first word which came to our mind when we left the ryokan. It was one of the best experience we had. We are world traveler and looking for something authentic local not pretentious but luxury. This is it.

Michael from Singapore

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/01 숙박일 2018/08/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Truly immaculate service by your personal hostess who serves your meals and takes care of you during your stay. The room we stayed in has its own little zen garden. It's located off the crowded street but a mere 5 mins walk to Nishiki market and the main shopping thoroughfare. Food was really excellent, comparable to the Michelin star meals we had in Kyoto. They don't have email which makes communicating with them prior to the trip inconvenient. Don't compare it to a modern hotel but if you want traditional and truly excellent personalized service, this is the place.

Pumpkin

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/30 숙박일 2018/08/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Absolutely special experience. Serene and zen environment with immaculate and warm staff. Cannot recommend enough!

lokimee

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/27 숙박일 2018/05/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


My husband and I are notoriously difficult to impress and we have never had an absolutely perfect experience in any hotel or resort - until Tawaraya Ryokan. Everything, every single last detail was sublime - the food, the service, the room, the sleeping arrangements, the location. Perfect, perfect, perfect, perfect, perfect.

Randy

남성 / 40-49세 / 필리핀

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/02 숙박일 2018/03/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Truly an amazing place. Thank you so much Japanican for helping with this reservation.

pac

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/04


Everything was excellent! Expensive, but very much worth it.

Uzen-girl

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/17


Serenity and elegance par excellence!!! Where can a person go for peaceful experience in Kyoto-- this is the place! My family (3 adults) came to experience the ultimate ryokan experience-- Tawaraya is the place for this!!! The Japanese Kaiseki dinners were exquisite. Breakfast can be Japanese or Western. Both were wonderful. Their goals are make you happy and content-- this is not fake or false in presentation. We left to go to an impersonal "western-style" hotel prior to going home to the USA. We frequently commented to ourselves how much we wanted to go back to Tawaraya and be "cared for" by Momo-san, our attendant!

cheryl

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/23


We could not have wished for a better Kyoto let alone Japanese experience. It was perfect and exceeded our expectations without being over the top. The people were lovely , the food was excellent and the sevice was immacculate .

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: