알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

난젠지 야치요 Nanzenji Yachiyo / 南禅寺 八千代

난젠지 야치요 리뷰

Total Score

4.114개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.8 서비스 : 4.3
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.1

스탤라루나

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그 외

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/16


목욕을 기대하고 오시진 않겠죠?ㅎㅎ 대욕탕도 작아요. 4인 정도만 들어가면 꽉 차겠더라구요.
위치는 매우 좋아요. 료칸에서 하루 묵었는데, 아침에 역으로 걸어나와 버스타고 은각사 간뒤, 철학의 길 쪼로록 내려와서(중간에 요지야카페 들렀다가) 난젠지 들른뒤 그대로 쭉 걸어오면 바로 숙소! 이렇게 그날 일정을 짰더랬죠. 그랬더니 한 4시쯤 숙소에 도착~ㅋ
객실은 4인가족 묵기 적절했고, 식사도 맛있었어요. 정원도 이뿌고 좋아요. 가족여행으로 부모님과 함께 왔는데, 부모님도 괜찮아하셨어요. 가격이 좀 쎈게 흠인데, 더군다나 설날 특수 좀 가격이 있었던거 같네요.

Brownee

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

부부

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/28 숙박일 2017/12/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We have a wonderful time staying in the Ryokan. The service staff speaks simple English which is great for daily conversation. They are attentive to our requests and needs and are super friendly. Everyday coming back to the Ryokan feels much like coming home, with their warm smiles and greetings from the staff.

Dinner and breakfast was served facing a beautiful Japanese Garden which was definitely a bonus. The only complaints is that the room is slightly old but what can you expect from a more than 100 years old establishment. Though old but still well maintain.

Overall a great experience. Will opt for a bigger room type the next time we are back.

Therese

여성 / 20-29세 / 필리핀

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/24


The food was amazing! The sukiyaki was the best! Please maintain your bikes better. The hot baths (both the common / public and private baths) were really great!

Pha

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/18


excellent experience but wouldn't do it again. food very weird, and too much of it, but loved the adventure of it. Onsen was great. Room was weak for the high price, not the one they show on the website. excellent location near the excellent Nanzenji temple. if you stay here and pay $600/night, make sure you get the good rooms.

Penny

여성 / 50-59세 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

2.4
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/03


Our room and the common parts were all very tired looking and in need of an upgrade. We were sold by Japanican a very expensive package (97,000 yen) which included the kaiseki dinner and traditional breakfast, but no drinks. The language barrier was a problem, we weren't offered wine by the bottle and ended up ordering 6 glasses of wine between 3 of us, and were charged 6,000 yen extra. The food was really unappetising, clearly not freshly prepared. Dry, hard fish, gelatinous sauces, all really unpleasant and almost inedible. We would have much preferred western breakfast - but no choice. An incredibly disappointing and expensive experience.

njk

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/01


My friends and I could not have been happier!! We had some of the best food of our lives at this ryokan. The location is perfect (moments away fro the Nanzenji Temple gates, Philosopher's Path and just a few blocks from several train lines) and they even have fee bikes available to ride around the town. The accommodations are clean, tidy and just what you would hope for from a traditional ryokan experience.

mszak

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/03


We were pleasantly surprised by the warm hospitality of the staff. The staff would come by about 10 minutes before the arranged meal time and take us to the restaurant for our meals. Another plus was that there was free sake and coffee after dinner at the lounge.
There were five of us and we thought that since the booking allowed for a maximum of five, we expected the room to be a little bigger. From an earlier experience at Hakone, we also booked a room for five and the room was spacious.
We loved the homely feeling and the hospitality extended by the staff.

Japanese atmosphere

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

친구

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/09


it was an incredible experience for American tourists. They gave us tea upon arrival and kimonos to wear for excellent Japanese dinner. Sleeping on the floor was not the greatest for me. We also had a private bath. some of the surrounding looked a bit worn, but hte service was excellent an dlocation was good. We actually walked form the subway station without a problem.

호주

그 외

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/01/04


Yachiyo is in close proximity to a subway station and is in a good location for sightseeing. The staff were all very welcoming and made us feel at home.

Kelvin

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/07

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: