알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

세이코로 료칸 Seikoro Ryokan / 晴鴨樓

세이코로 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.662개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.6

가넷

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그룹

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/27

가넷

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그룹

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/27


창의적이고 훌륭한 식사, 깔끔하고 적절한 대욕탕. 객실이 다소 좁은 것이 아쉬움

ohnaya111

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

그룹

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/16


직원분들 모두 친절해서 좋았습니다. 3명이서 숙박했는데 방이 엄청 넓었어요 위치도 버스정류장이나 역에서 멀지않고 청수사나 강변도 가까워서 좋아요 ~만족

rytuo

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/10/02 숙박일 2019/09/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Outstanding stay! First time in a ryokan and we were very pleased with the accomodations, bath, meal, and service. Would recommend without reservations!

cstever

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/09/16 숙박일 2019/09/08 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This place was amazing! Conveniently located close to all major attractions in Kyoto and the service here was unbeatable! Highly recommend!

Chris

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/08/08 숙박일 2019/07/16 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Seikoro ryokan provided us a level of service that we had never experienced before. It was simply incredible. From the moment we were greeted by the staff in the courtyard until the moment we left, every need was considered and provided for. We know that exemplary service is the hallmark of a fine ryokan, and Seikoro delivers that. Teru was our room maid, and our cheerful interactions with her were a highlight of every day. While we did not eat a kaiseki dinner at Seikoro, we had a traditional Japanese breakfast each morning during our 4-day stay, and each was different and delicious. On a final note, we speak no Japanese other than a few key phrases, and the staff at Seikoro spoke very good English - plenty to discuss our plans for the day, train schedules, and anything else a traveler might require.

Chicago traveler

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/05 숙박일 2019/04/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Amazing service . Very authentic Ryokan experience. The hospitality is out of this world

SM

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/06 숙박일 2018/03/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 In-Room Dinner & Breakfast Plan


Superb experience in a Ryokan. A big spacious room with an access to small Japanese garden (room no. 10), Wooden bathtub in the room which my son loved it. Elaborate Kaiseki dinner (they specially customized it to vegetarian for us) - loved the variety, taste and presentation. Great hospitality, cordial care-takers. Nice hot spring public bath.

farouz68

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/14


We had one of the best experiences of a ryokan during our stay. The furnishings and atmosphere are very special, evoking the old world of the Taisho era which has been lovingly preserved, and the warm, careful and considerate service also matched the old ethos. We would definitely come back and stay if we can.

MFJ

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/29


Beautiful ryokan with incredible service - and very tourist friendly! You will feel very welcome by the staff, particularly your own room host who will serve your meals and make up your beds after dinner.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: