히이라기야 료칸 Hiiragiya Ryokan / 柊家旅館

히이라기야 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.8103개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.9 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.8

familydream2017

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/11 숙박일 2017/10/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


hiiragiya ryokan (柊家旅館) is a great experience for all my family(7 person, old parents, sister's family and with a child). we travel to celebrate my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. Staffs were really gentle and warm manners which can came from long years training.
I especially appreciate that they offered a big room for all member's dinner and breakfast together which were really helpful and thankful for us to can stay more like home. Their futon was really comfortable, so everyone was satisfied with their sleep when they woke up.
Thanks again old lady who served our family. we will remember you and your ryokan's service for long time.

Moo

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/09


Service is perfect! Traditional room is very luxurious and has a japanese umbrella pine bathtub(really good aroma like phytoncide). location is good (center of Kyoto).

SJ

여성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/22


Such a cozy authetic place! we loved our 2 night staying. Everything was perfect and it was worthy!

대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/04


Excellence in hospitality!

하자코상

대한민국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/07/26


오카미상뿐만아니라 일하시는 모든 분들이 연륜도 있으시고 경험도 풍부하셔서 따뜻한 배려속에서 잘 쉴 수 있었습니다.
중심가에서 멀지 않고, 지하철역에서도 도보 3분정도로 가까와 아주 편리했습니다.

Tony

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/08 숙박일 2019/05/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Absolutely wonderful and unique experience. Beautiful ryokan with exquisite service and delicious food.

Expected more Tranquillity

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

4.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/23 숙박일 2019/04/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


What should have been the highlight of our 3 weeks in Japan turned out to be a little disappointing. Our expectation was to be in a place that offered tranquillity. However the room we were put in was positioned on a street corner and the traffic noise was very invasive - hardly tranquil!
On asking to change rooms, we were shown 4 other rooms and we settled for one in the new wing and then had to pay extra for the privilege.
Our total cost ended up being JPY109,830 a considerable amount more than the JPY60,000 for new wing rooms (where we ended up) and JPY94,000 for the old wing rooms (where we were initially) stated on their website.
The whole experience was tainted by the time lost getting our room changed and the fact we had to pay extra.

savvytraveler

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/26 숙박일 2019/03/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Our overnight at Hiiragiya Ryokan was pure perfection. The suite was immaculate, the staff of the ryokan could not have been nicer or more accommodating, the dinner and breakfast (both taken in our room) were delicious and more than we could finish, and the private bath was a great reward at the end of our long day of touring. This was our first stay in a ryokan, and we were a bit apprehensive. But it all turned out wonderfully. It was bit challenging at our age to sit cross-legged on the floor through meals, and to get ourselves up off the futons. But it was well worth it for this wonderful one-time experience. Thank you so much.

Jessica

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/23 숙박일 2019/03/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Wonderful experience that my mother and I will not forget. Chiho, the room attendant, catered to every need and graciously answered all questions. Watching the attendants prepare the room for sleep in coordination was nothing short of magical. Food (dinner, breakfast) was delicious and beautifully presented. Bath was enjoyable and relaxing. Worth every penny I paid and would return in a heartbeat. Hospitality and overall experience exceeded my expectations.

Chiaki

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/28 숙박일 2018/11/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


great experience. Food is great. Bath is great. Service is excellent. Overall nothing to complain.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: