알림

・11/28(목) 02:00부로 재패니칸 투어에 관련된 서비스가 종료됩니다. 지금까지 투어 서비스를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다.

다이와 로이넷 호텔 교토 시조 가라스마 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Shijokarasuma / ダイワロイネットホテル京都四条烏丸

다이와 로이넷 호텔 교토 시조 가라스마 리뷰

Total Score

4.4128개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.6

305

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그 외

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/28


방이랑 식사, 서비스 및 위치도 전부 괜찮습니다. 가격대비론 괜찮은 수준에 속한다고 봅니다.
다음에도 여기에 묵을 것 같습니다.
다만... 체크인 시간 이전에 도착하니, 방에 못 들어가더군요. 많이 일찍 온건 아니고 1시간 정도.. ㅜㅜ
샤워 좀 하고 여행 시작할려고 했는데.. ㅜㅜ 덕분에 추가금 1000엔 내고 방에 들어갔습니다.

MerMax

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/25 숙박일 2019/05/18 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 3 to 12-Night Stay Discount


Excellent location for tourists in Kyoto , spacious and modern room
Friendly staff who helped us - Australian tourists
Close to subways and buses for all tourist sites with IC card

Steve

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/10 숙박일 2018/09/05 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 더블룸
플랜명 [2 to 6-Night Stay Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Great hotel. Very accommodating. I thought the rooms and bathrooms were clean and nice. Great location that was within walking distance from a lot of bars and restaurants. Also, next to a subway stop. Breakfast was very good, all you can eat mix of western and japanese style food. Will like to stay there again.

GS from Austria

남성 / 60세 이상 / 오스트리아

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/06

LQ

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/02


Located just 2 min walk from Exit 3 of Shijo station, a short walk to Nishiki market, Daimaru and downtown shops and restaurants. Service was good, the hotel kept our luggages for 1 night before check-in as we had to stay outside Kyoto. The staff also helped to phone other hotel regarding our booking, assisted with restaurant bookings and luggage shipping. The room was clean, comfortable and more spacious than most other standard business hotels’. We couldn’t book a non-smoking room, however our room doesn’t smell at all, and we did get a quiet room as requested. Breakfast choice was good. After check-out, we can leave our belongings in the locker at the lobby, which is very convenient. If travelling with a big or heavy luggage, use the lift at Exit 4 opposite the hotel. We would be happy to return to this hotel in our next visit.

Judy

여성 / 40-49세 / 중국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/20


Great location, service and experience

Suran

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/18


Very conveniently located - Just a block away from shopping area at the intersection of Shijo and Kawaramachi streets.
No comment about Food because didn't opt for it & Hot Spring/Baths is not available in this Hotel.

Sec Jam

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/20


reach Subway station within 1 minute, and also close to Laque shopping mall. We didn't try the food there so not able to comment. Have to refill water at air purifier in the room by our own. Their service attitude is superb nice! The bathroom is clean and considered big in Japan hotels.
Good experience of staying at Daiwa Roynet Hotel.

LuLu

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/26


Very comfortable, spacious room. Friendly, staff. Close to subways. Only drawback you'd need to cross the road, past Karasuma hotel to get to a station with elevator for large luggages. Other than that, if you have no luggages or small hand carried luggage, station is right next to the hotel.

llswong

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

1인여행

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/08


Very good hotel. Room and bathroom space well above Japanese standard. Separate bath tub and shower is excellent. The restaurant on the first floor offer buffet breakfast at 1000 yen only. Good value for money. Easy access to the city centre and major sights.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: