ANA 크라운 플라자 호텔 교토 ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Kyoto / ANAクラウンプラザホテル京都

ANA 크라운 플라자 호텔 교토 리뷰

Total Score

4.324개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.2 이동 : 4.3

Jenny

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/16


Great hotel, close to the castle. Terrific staff who were very helpful is assisting navigating around Kyoto. I would happily stay there again.

Ian Walker

남성 / 50-59세 / 영국

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/21


I always come back to the ANA Hotel in Kyoto. Really good customer service and a great location for getting around the sites of Kyoto. The concierge staff are great at assisting with local restaurants, bus passes, send your luggage on ahead etc. Rooms just starting to look a little tired.

eymwonder

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/05


This is not a typical "Crowne Plaza", and service is a bit below that kind of standard. But the staff do try to help with sightseeing and dining arrangements.

vencefr

프랑스

커플

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/13


Very convenient location. Shuttle to/from Kyoto station was very much appreciated.
However, western style hotel, very comfortable, but lacking japanese spirit.
We had a very good welcome from the Bell Captain, who took time for us to show us to our room, and advise on most remarkable places to see, where to eat, and how to spend our time most efficiently and pleasantly.

liz

호주

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/03/23

Anne

말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/04/17


Our room had a lovely view of the castle. It's roomy and had all the necesary amenities. Even had a shoe dryer which came in handy as it rained all day. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Only thing was our room smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was a non smoking room.

캐나다

커플

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/05/18

Fernando

스페인

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/01/04

호주

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/07/16

Jack

호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/02/01


The ANA hotel provided a good base for exploring Kyoto. All staff were friendly and attentive and we found the hotel generally good value for money. We particularly enjoyed the Tepanyaki restaurant one evening and the chat with a friendly English chef who explained what we were eating and provided some great sight seeing tips.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: