호텔 긴몬드 교토 Hotel Gimmond Kyoto / ホテルギンモンド京都

호텔 긴몬드 교토 리뷰

Total Score

4.249개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 3.7
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.5

minal0303

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/15

JapanTraveller

여성 / 20-29세 / 영국

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/13


Nice, modern hotel with all the amenities provided. Very clean.
Our only complaint was that the third bed was a sofa bed and was very hard to sleep on. However, the staff did provide us with additional pillows and also an extra duvet on top of the mattress when we asked.
Great location - really near a metro station and also in a good area with lots of restaurants and shops etc.

JAY

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/22


We booked 2 twin rooms & 1 double room. The twin rooms are very spacious. I would say there is enough space to exercise with a skipping rope. Location is close to subway station. It is on the quieter side of the city. A good 15 minutes walk will take you to the bright lights of Shijo Street.

N Ta

여성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

그 외

3.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/12


This is a really good quality price, we are very happy everything about hotel,good nice and quiet room and easy to go
A lot of temple by bus or train with the help from the desk of hotel.

Pat

남성 / 50-59세 / 태국

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/22


I had a good time at Gimmond. It's locate on central Kyoto, not far from subway, but exit 3-1 has no elevator. Surround with 3 minimarts nearby. A walking distance to Gion area. There is Matsuri during the time I stayed, great event.

ojk

여성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

커플

3.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/01


Not bad for the price. Staff are nice but room decor is dated although clean. Location is great.

旅人

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/27


It was very nice room , good location. I found very nice Japanese Restaurant. It is 24 hours open and cheap, but good food, Name is
YAYOI. It take one minutes from Hotel.

Orsa

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/09


Hotel was clean, however requested non-smoking room which we received, but the room was right near the elevator and the smoke from downstairs would drift up and seep into the rooms. Other hotel guests were very noisy and you can easily hear everything. Otherwise it would have been a great hotel.

CL

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/12


Very clean and comfortable room. Room are spacious. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very convenience location near to
subway, walking distance to imperial palace, nijo castle, nishiki market, shopping street, restaurants. We enjoy the stay at Gimmond Hotel Kyoto. Thanks to the staff. Will cone back again.

Dlawso

남성 / 20-29세 / 뉴질랜드

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/28


Extremely happy with Hotel Gimmond. The service was impeccable and the majority of the staff spoke pretty good English. The location is the best thing about this hotel. 10-15mins walk to Pontocho, 20-25mins walk to Gion (via Pontocho or the shopping street) and 10mins to both the Imperial Park and Nijo-jo Castle. Would definitely stay here when we are back in Kyoto!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: