알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

와노사토 Wanosato / 倭乃里

와노사토 리뷰

Total Score

4.38개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 3.6

1

MC

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/01


Beautilful ryokan, with a unique forest view from inside our room and the dining room. Nice onsen, maybe a little too hot !
The diner prepared right before our eyes is delicious.

charlotte

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

3.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/11


We got a suite that had stink bugs on the ceiling, got in our clothes; had to change rooms. Staff doesn't speak well English besides for 1 concierge. Given no info originally about shuttle service which is very important given location of ryokan.

Ramon

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/04


We had the best time here. Everything was well taken care off, the food, the accommodation, the staff and the location were all superb! The only little point of improvement I would suggest is a WiFi connection in the rooms instead just one in the main hall. Especially when we wanted to let our family and friends know how great this place was we had to go out at night and do our facebooking at the reception which was a bit awkward sometimes albeit cosy as well since the whole place was quite beautiful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family who have a particular interest in real authentic Japanese living.
Ramon Simpson, 4-11-2014

johan

남성 / 50-59세 / 벨기에

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/10/29


Simply superb !

root061

독일

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/05/02


You have not been to Japan if you have not been to this place. This is a very authentice place to enjoy Japan with very friendly staff and landlady! Luckily we got to spent one night in room Garyu which gets 5 point. The other room is a bit too much 70/80 style.

wiseguy

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/13


Great place, quiet and confortable!!! great FOOD!!!

Carmen

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

2.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/02/24


名不乎實...失望
完全冇預計可以咁差

Takeko

여성 / 20-29세 / 중국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/19


Wanasato is 25 minutes' drive away from downtown Takayama and there is not too much around. But quiteness is just what we are looking for. We truly enjoyed walking in its beautiful yard, sleeping with the sound of running river, the interesting form in which the food was served, and especially the after dinner "hot sake hour" with Mr. Nagashima - he offered us a funny "personal magic show" and we had pleasant conversations with other guests around the fireplace. Thanks for the experience!

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: