호텔 하나미즈키 Hotel Hanamizuki / ホテル花水木

호텔 하나미즈키 리뷰

Total Score

4.667개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.3

김종호

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/25 숙박일 2018/02/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★스페셜 플랜


처음은 아니지만 갈때마다 매우 만족스러워 갔다오면 또 가고싶은곳 입니다 요번에는 별관에서 숙박했지만 역시 서비스는 똑같이 좋았습니다 다음에도 또가려고 합니다.식구끼리나 어르신들 모시고 가면 기억에 남는 여행이 되리라 생각합니다

BeautyMoon

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/27 숙박일 2019/03/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


I stayed here for one night after the Nagoya Marathon. The environment is so nice and convenient to arrive, plus the food and service esp the onsens are all very good! i will recommend my friends and also come visit again.

nutto

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/23 숙박일 2018/12/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Good location for outlet and amusement park
Very good breakfast and dinner
Shuttle bus for free to Nabana No Sato
Outdoor onsen is included too

lalanana88

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/04 숙박일 2018/12/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The room is spacious and comfortable. I stayed for 2 nights, the service is excellent but inconsistent, e.g. 1. they offer morning wake up tea right before my breakfast and I have only received it on my first day morning, 2. the in-room dining attached with a menu on my first evening while the second evening the menu is missing, my expectation has been brought up on the first day but inconsistently receiving it on the second day of stay. The in-room dining is perfect and impressive, the timing in between each course is just right, all food ingredients are seasonal, you won't be missed any great vegetable, seafood and fruits there. Frequent on demand shuttle bus service send you to outlet, nothing to complain. The only thing I can ask for improvement is the number of staff at the front desk can speak English, there is only 1 staff able to speak English during peak hour. I will definitely return with my family.

Nick

남성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/12


Our 4th times here. No words need.

Chubby Kew

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/11 숙박일 2018/03/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The room was beyond our expectations. It was very specious and clean. Best of all, we were given a sea view unit.

Dinner was traditional Japanese cuisine and there's a designated English speaking waitress who would serve each dish with explanation.

The highlight was the open air onsen with the nature woods as backdrop. They have a few of them in the same level and one with jacuzzi.

sj

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/19 숙박일 2018/02/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very nice hotel, by near to nagashima spa land and jazz dream outlet, very convenient, bestvplace for kids.

Michael

남성 / 20-29세 / 일본

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/10 숙박일 2018/01/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Superb room, service, food, and hot springs

Bit hard to access for first timers from shinkansen but once there, they provide everything you need to know for your transport needs.

Michael

남성 / 20-29세 / 일본

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/10 숙박일 2018/01/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Superb room, service, food, and hot springs

Bit hard to access for first timers from shinkansen but once there, they provide everything you need to know for your transport needs.

dondekman

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/27 숙박일 2017/12/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


very nice place !!!
onsen,service were good

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: