가이세키야도 스이호엔 Suihoen / 懐石宿 水鳳園

가이세키야도 스이호엔 리뷰

Total Score

4.617개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.8 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.2

Jonathan Tan H T

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/10


The hotel staff are very friendly and services excellent. I was pleasantly surprised when they gave my family a free upgrade to a better room. The food is nice and very elaborated.

jason

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/09/18 숙박일 2019/09/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 客房用晚餐!!會席料理附飛驒牛肉料理方案

Alan Lo

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/09/08 숙박일 2019/09/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 e路東瀛獨家方案


員工態度親切,訂房後會電郵查詢是否需要交通接送。懷石料理出色,會耐心解釋每道餐的食法。有米飯,飛襌牛,各樣特色菜式品嚐。有大浴場,露天風呂。而且有小禮物🎁贈送留念。如有機會,會再去品嚐懷石料理及享受露天風呂。

Leo

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/17 숙박일 2019/03/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


非常棒的溫泉酒店,值得大力推薦!

Sylvester

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/08 숙박일 2019/01/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【客房用晚餐方案】晚餐附烤飛驒牛肉&附用土鍋炊煮的飛驒產品牌米「銀之朏」


Very nice place and warm services, the view is nice staffs are kind and lovely, one of the enjoyable days of our trip, very happy about our stay.

Kitty WL

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/02 숙박일 2019/01/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【懷石料理晚餐方案】附增量特選飛驒牛肉料理「熔岩燒」(150公克)


A very decent onsen resort in Gero which is strongly recommended. Very nice room with private outdoor onsen. Breakfast and Hida beef dinner are delicious. Well services with nice helpful staff. The only downside is the under tatami floor heater is too hot and the temperature is unadjustable. Will be back whenever i will visit Gero in future.

hungsh626

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/05 숙박일 2018/11/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【懷石料理晚餐方案】附增量特選飛驒牛肉料理「熔岩燒」(150公克)

Kenneth

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/14 숙박일 2018/11/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【客房用晚餐方案】晚餐附烤飛驒牛肉&附用土鍋炊煮的飛驒產品牌米「銀之朏」

A Li

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/30 숙박일 2018/08/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【客房用晚餐方案】晚餐附烤飛驒牛肉&附用土鍋炊煮的飛驒產品牌米「銀之朏」


客房比較細, 景觀欠奉, 幸好膳食及服務取回分數, 整體性價比低, 有點名過其實, 相信下呂市有更多好選擇

Starry

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/09 숙박일 2018/08/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【懷石料理晚餐方案】附增量特選飛驒牛肉料理「熔岩燒」(150公克)


Before our arrival, the hotel has been very helpful in advising traffic route for us via email, they have been informing us for all suspensions of train service which were useful for our journey!

They provided us with pick-up service at the train station, staff were polite and helpful! Onsens were good and hot enough to relax tiredness. Room was spacious and clean, free drinks were offered in the fridge. Nice food as well!

I like the garden outsides the reception so much! Stunning view and you can see how the gardener had been taking great care with the vegetation!

Only if there is shuttle bus service for departure, it will be totally perfect! In general, great experience and surely will be back!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: