알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

호쇼카쿠 Hoshokaku / 宝生閣

호쇼카쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.3106개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.0

kokoronaori

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/07


good location with easy access and good view of the old town. Friendly staffs.

Valentina

여성 / 30-39세 / 이탈리아

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/30 숙박일 2019/04/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Course Dinner with Earthenware-grilled A5 Grade Hida Beef + 4 Free Drinks from Refrigerator Plan


Expensive but overall very nice, an experience to try once in a life.
Breakfast should include a continental/international option, as the proposed food even if excellent can be impossible to eat in the morning for European people.

lulu_turlututu

여성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/16 숙박일 2018/06/10 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 2 to 12-Night Stay Discount


Ce ryokan est un peu cher mais le service est vraiment de qualité. On avait une super chambre avec vue sur la ville de Takayama et les montagnes alentours. C'était très calme. Les bains étaient super avec bains intérieurs et extérieurs, un bain à bulle dans ceux des femmes et un siège massant dans ceux des hommes. On a passé vraiment un super séjour.
This ryokan is a little expensive but the service is of high quality. We had a great room with view on Takayama towns and the montains. It was really quiet. Onsen were great with inside and outside baths, a bath with bubbles (like jacuzzi) in women bath and a massaging seat in men bath. Our stay was really great.

Fabian

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/29 숙박일 2018/03/25 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great address. Free shuttle service to train station included. Typical Japanese style Ryokan.
Many thanks to the friendly staff.

Kaya

여성 / 30-39세 / 스위스

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/13 숙박일 2017/12/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Hida Beef Cuisine with Dinner + Late Check-out + Free Use of Orihime Relaxation Spa for Female Guests Plan

toko

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/16 숙박일 2017/12/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 A5 Grade Hida Beef Cuisine with Dinner + Late Check-out + Free Use of Orihime Relaxation Spa for Female Guests Plan


Room layout was great. Outdoor onsen in the room was a great experience especially when it snowed.

koalamag

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/15


Nice hotel. We stayed in a room with a private onsen. Nice room with a great view. Friendly staff and good location. Delicious Good.

Laura

여성 / 30-39세 / 스페인

커플

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/29


This Ryokan is on a splendid location, the building is wonderful but the rooms need renovation specially the furniture and toilet room. Our room was enormous and with a Japanese living room overlooking the city.
We enjoyed the Japanese breakfast, the ladies were so sweet and helpful explaining how to eat the different dishes.
The onsen was also great.
We would certainly come back or recommend.

Karis

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/31


The ryokan was in perfect traditional japanese style. Some of staff have good english but some of them have fair level. We had a misunderstanding from their English about all the onsen have to extra pay but we found it's all free on 1/F, only services in 5/F charges. The free onsen was good enough to enjoy. For the room, we love its traditional japanese style. The futons were soft and warm. Yet, there was no non-smoking room to choose, we could smell the odor of cigarette left even the staff told the room had been deodorized. We had opened the window at balcony to let the fresh air flew through the room. For the meal, both dinner and breakfast were served in the restaurant but not in the room. You can choose the dinner and breakfast time slot when you check-in. The standard meals did not include beef, extra charge and 3 days prior order were needed for the beef. In general, the CP ratio of the ryokan is high and the services was excellent, It absolutely deserves a recommendation.

JL

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/24


Great service from the staff. Breakfast is good, and location is very near to the old town. We will definitely come back again in future.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: