알림

・임시 시스템 점검에 대한 알림(2019/12/16(월) 00:00 ~ 07:00)
・TLS 보안설정에 대한 알림(2019/12/16(월) ~ ) ➔자세히 보기
・연말연시 임시 시스템 점검에 대한 알림(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3(금) 13:00) ➔자세히 보기
※점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

혼진 히라노야 별관 Honjinhiranoya Bekkan / 本陣平野屋別館

혼진 히라노야 별관 리뷰

Total Score

4.453개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 3.8
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

SGtraveller

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/27 숙박일 2019/01/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 60-Day Early Bird Discount


This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. Unfortunately the dinner standard drop comparing to the 1st time. Seriously need to improve on the food quality.

An

여성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/07 숙박일 2018/04/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We had a great experience at this hotel. Service was fantastic and friendly, including the greeters at the door, front desk, shuttle bus driver, breakfast room staff (try the Japanese style breakfast!) and dinner/Kaiseki service. Room was spacious and had everything you needed. Onsen was nice to experience as well. Easy to recommend!

MI

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/02 숙박일 2018/02/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


友善,可惜女士溫泉原來沒有露天,只得一個小浴場,其他都很好

AK

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/21 숙박일 2017/12/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Wagyu Beef Steak Dinner Plan


Excellent service! Staff makes stay an excellent experience. I was touring and ryokan hopping around Takayama and the surrounding towns and we made Honjin Hiranoya as our first and last stop. The staff remembered us when we came back for our last stop. Check in was a breeze, they asked us to take a seat and handed the keys over to us. Very personalised. One down side is the access as it takes at least a 15 -20min walk from the train station to reach the ryokan. Fortunately, one just need to give them a call, they will send a driver to pick you up from the train station.

ch

남성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/02


The quality of food overall was disappointing, the Hida beef was very ordinary. The attached bathrooms and the public onsens were looking rather tired and in need of upgrading.

ch

남성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

3.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/01


Overall the food quality is disappointing. Hida beef is of very poor quality. Restaurant in the city serves great quality hida beef at very reasonable price.

boshimaru

캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/06/06


Very helpful staff. Limited to basic English but that is part of the fun when both sides take the effort to understand each other. Took us to the station right away when we checked out because we had a bus to catch. Good onsen experience. Quite a few nice restaurants in the surrounding area for lunch.

kelbevin

캐나다

그 외

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/11/02


The staffs were friendly and helpful. The service was superb!!! The location was perfect and easy access to the station, shops ann main attractions. If you can't find your way, don't worry as they have shuttle service from and to the hotel.

Daniela

이탈리아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/06/22

ruby

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/28

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: