알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

혼진 히라노야 가초안 Honjin Hiranoya Kachoan / 本陣平野屋花兆庵

혼진 히라노야 가초안 리뷰

Total Score

4.725개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.7

goodlife after retirement

여성 / 60세 이상 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/18 숙박일 2019/03/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Upgraded ‘Bimi Kyushin’ Kaiseki Course Dinner with Premium Hida Beef Cuisine Plan


Very impressed with communication from the hotel. Received email asking the arrival time train number in order to send the van to pick us up at the train station in Takayama.
The services from the staffs especially Yuki San, she was very courteous and patient in explaining us regarding the memorable stay. The food was great, we really enjoyed our meals.

tychicus

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/12 숙박일 2018/04/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 60 Day Early Bird Discount


Well maintained and luxury ryokan in the centre of town. Great place for anyone out to pamper oneself.

VoluminousV

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/31


Great service, great staff!
Just spent 2 nights as part of a week long trip around the Gifu, Nagano and Aichi areas. Upon checking was attended to by Toyo. Great attention by her from our rooms to even the meals. Michiyo is another excellent staff who attended to us at the dining area. Meals, which we opted for dinner and breakfast, were excellent and brilliantly presented. Proximity to the old streets were a plus point, enabling us to just literally hop over whenever we felt like it.
A great stay and would look forward to making another trip here the next time when we are around the region!

LAGlobetrotter

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/30


Spent two incredible, wonderful, nights at this top-quality ryokan. Located at a prime location in "old town" Takayama, Honjin Hiranoya Kachoan is a "must visit" for any traveler considering a ryokan stay in this charming city. First, the staff. We were personally greeted by the owner, Ms. Arisu -- what a delight! There are approximately 70 employees for the 28 rooms, and any desire or request is met with immediate attention. Nearly all the staff spoke English, a big help! Second, the facilities. This six-story ryokan has a dining room on the 2nd floor, clean, updated onsen facilities on the ground floor and additional onsen facilities across the street at the "sister" hotel. Third, the meals. Local, kaiseki delights with sublime presentation. Allergies and food restrictions are all met. Options exist for Japanese or Western breakfast. Fourth, check-in/check-out/transfer to JR station could not have been easier. Can't wait to come back to create more, wonderful memories!

gw

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/02


Love everything here. My family had a good time here. Thanks all the staff. They are so nice.

Orchidee

여성 / 40-49세 / 중국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/30


Every thing is perfect. We are a group of seven. Although we arrived late and out of the service time, we still got pickup service and a fantastic dinner. All the staff are so nice and helpful.

worldtraveler

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/17


wonderful experience, our host is so kind and nice, food is superb, town is lovely, what else one can ask for? this is one of the most memorable vacation ever

M L

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/08/01 숙박일 2019/07/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실

Leo

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/17 숙박일 2019/03/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


酒店位置距離高山陣屋及老街都非常近,專人服務,各項服務都非常贊!

EC

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/06 숙박일 2019/02/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Surprised by the hotel room, the welcome snacks & tea, and every details. Very convenient location to the old street and morning market. Dinner and breakfast served at the restaurant in the right portion and nicely presented. The only thing to pick is the open public bath needs to walk a cry the street to their sister hotel, which is rather cold in rainy winter night, but a bonus to the tea machine outside the public bath, which offers 3 different kinds of tea choice in hot & cold. Love to come again.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: