알림

・임시 시스템 점검에 대한 알림(2019/12/16(월) 00:00 ~ 07:00)
・TLS 보안설정에 대한 알림(2019/12/16(월) ~ ) ➔자세히 보기
・연말연시 임시 시스템 점검에 대한 알림(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3(금) 13:00) ➔자세히 보기
※점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

료칸 다나베 Ryokan Tanabe / 旅館田邊

료칸 다나베 리뷰

Total Score

4.5230개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.7

KIM

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/08


직원분들이 정말 친절해서 좋았습니다. 아침일찍 출발해야해서 조식을 못먹게 되었는데, 오니기리로 만들어서 따로 챙겨주셔서 돌아가는 버스에서 잘 먹었어요.

노란필통

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/21


친절한 주인과 직원들, 쾌적한 방, 정갈하고 맛있는 식사, 여유로운 분위기..
뭐 하나 부족함이 없었습니다. 함께한 부모님도 매우 만족하셨구요.
덕분에 이번 여름휴가가 더욱 즐거웠습니다.

Pik227

여성 / 50-59세 / 말레이시아

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/16 숙박일 2019/06/12 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


An excellent stay! Easy access from bus station, and within walking distance to all the sights. It was impressive from time we stepped into the ryokan. Big room by Japan standards. Like private suite. Separate bathroom and toilet. Old ladies wiorking and managing the place were courteous and polite. No English channels on tv was the only con. Breakfast spread substantial and yummy. Public Bath in ryokan very attractive and clean. I went after dinner and had whole place to myself. An awesome ryokan experience overall. Wish I could stay longer.

EY

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

부부

4.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/29 숙박일 2019/04/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The mattress is not comfortable

Lilix

여성 / 20-29세 / 스위스

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/29 숙박일 2019/04/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The ryokan is centred and the host are very nice even though they only speak japanese.The room was very typical as expected and there was plenty of food.It was maybe a bit more about quantity than quality but still good food.We had a problem with the radiator and the airconditioning and could'nt keep the room hot.The remote is only in japanese...It was cold in our room and I got a cold that is the only real bad point.The onsen is great and almost no one in it.Great value !

Elsy

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/27 숙박일 2019/03/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Beef Steak with Dinner Plan


Very personable ryokan with great service from Mrs Tanabe and staffs. My husband felt ill and Mrs Tanabe personnaly get a taxi and sent us to her doctor. We really appreciate her help.
Great food and location. We really enjoyed staying there. Thank you.

Pat Singapore

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/24 숙박일 2018/12/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Fantastic stay and TOP class service. Service is excellent, food is awesome and Onsen is fabulous! Thank you to all at Ryokan Tanabe for making our holidays so fantastic and happy !

ngianbs

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/17 숙박일 2018/06/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great traditional ryokan with the traditional Japanese hospitality and Kaiseki dinner. This is my 3rd time here in 2 years (twice in Dec and 1 in June) with 1 night stay + 2 meals. We greatly enjoy our stay here. Good location, with many attractions within walking distance. Bicycles are also available for rent free. Takayama-shi is a good stop over located between between Shirakawago, Kanazawa, Gero Onsen, Shinhotaka and Matsumoto. A great place to enjoy Hida beef at many local restaurants too.

Zozo

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/30 숙박일 2018/09/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We had a very pleasant stay in Tanabe. Location is good, it's close to main train & bus station,also the old town. Very friendly staffs and nice traditional Japanese meals. Nothing I could ask for more.

shan

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

부부

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/22 숙박일 2018/09/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


1 room in the main building a bit dated, the other room we had was newly renovated better. The food was fantastic, staff very friendly and helpful. The onsen was dissapointing, the outdoor ones were just 2 small tub my hubby has problem fitting into it.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: