가가야 Kagaya Ryokan / 加賀屋

가가야 리뷰

Total Score

4.5128개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.2

지키미

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/03


250실이상의 대형 료칸으로 연식은 좀 된편이라 시설면으론 여러 소규모의 프리미엄 료칸과 직접 비교는 좀 어려웠으나
전체적으로 식사와 서비스에서의 만족도는 아주 높았습니다.

가이세키 및 아침 식사의 수준은 아주 좋았으며 실마다 개인 배정된 나카이상의 서비스도 매우 섬세하여
진정 대접받는 느낌으로 하루를 묵을 수 있었던것 같습니다.

호텔내 바, 이자카야, 소규모 극장식 클럽등 여러 부대시설도 갖추고 있어 다양하게 저녁시간을 보내실수도 있습니다

여행남

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/30


도착부터 출발할때가지 너무 편안한 서비스였어요 다음에 다시가고 십고 꼭 추천하고 십어요

Frank

남성 / 40-49세 / 아일랜드

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/30 숙박일 2019/04/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Kagaya really is a special place. This was our first trip to Japan and Kagaya could not have been a better introduction to the onsen experience. Miyako, the okami, was so, so lovely and attentive. We left our details with her in case she ever decides to visit Ireland. We'd love the opportunity to return the hospitality, although, sadly, the level won't be up to Kagaya standards.

nizora

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

2.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/05 숙박일 2019/02/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


"You get what you pay for", unfortunately the saying did not apply to our stay. We experienced the worst dinner and breakfast for the price we paid for. This hotel is way overrated!

von

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/20 숙박일 2018/12/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Course Meal with Earthenware-grilled Noto Wagyu Beef Plan

von

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/20 숙박일 2018/12/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Course Meal with Earthenware-grilled Noto Wagyu Beef Plan

Jules

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/16 숙박일 2018/09/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [60 Day Early Bird Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Kagaya deserves its position at the top of the Ryokan tree in Japan! Service is impeccable, and by the book. The dinner and breakfast served here makes all the other ryokans look bad, especially the one we went to immediately after checking out of Kagaya.
The baths are decent, and hotel facilities include an in-house traditional theatre (where there was a free evening show of ceremonial fish-cutting which was beyond me, to be honest), as well as an in-house revue (chargeable). The in-house shopping street stocks all the local handicraft and delicacies, so it makes up for the lack of commercial activity within walking distance of the hotel.
I would recommend anyone planning to visit the Noto Peninsula to stay here.
Although the cost of the hotel seems high, you really get great value in terms of service, facilities, and great food.

ROSSAP

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/01


Fantastic experience. We not only were "treated like royalty" but were upgraded to a room where Japanese royalty stayed many years ago. Service was gracious and helpful, never overwhelming. Food was fantastic - - beautiful presentation and flavors. An incredible treat with memories to last a lifetime (or our next anniversary trip).

MonikaBxl

여성 / 20세 미만 / 벨기에

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/03


Very big modern ryokan with excellent service, food and shops. Great ocean view from our room on the 16th floor (we got an upgrade). The little town is not very interesting, but there is a nice walking path along several temples and sanctuaries.

marquis

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/26


Booked through Japanican site and had assumed all rooms were bay facing + the room showed smoking....we booked anyway given all the talk from Japanese about this place. Easy to arrive at station, bus was there waiting, amazing service to get us checked-in however after check-in, the room was corner room facing parking lot...the upgrade was still amazing however after 5 different ryokan onsens and paying almost $700 US for the room, my expectation was ocean/bay view. We talked the hotel personnel and (not complaining) but expressed my assumption that I had thought I was getting the view to begin with. Although they clarified what I had actually booked, they pulled of an amazing change of room to have both private onsen outside + bay view....which more than met our expectations. This place was amazing for a large scale ryokan onsen. We were very happy with everything here! the place was impeccably clean, the food was exquisite and perfect portions both dinner and breakfast.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: