일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 와지마/몬젠 이시카와현 와지마 온천 노토노쇼 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

와지마 온천 노토노쇼 Wajima Onsen Notonosho / 海游能登の庄

와지마 온천 노토노쇼 리뷰

Total Score

4.512개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 4.3

Chong

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/24 숙박일 2018/09/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Thoughtful room layout, very friendly and helpful staff, lovely baths and best of all - the sublime food.

YC

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/11 숙박일 2018/03/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Blackthroat Seaperch & Crab Cuisine with Dinner + 1 Serving of Wajima Local Sake Plan


We enjoyed everything from this onsen hotel! The hospitality was impectable and the food quality was excellent as well. This hotel enbodied traditional Japanese excellence of servcie.

silvia

여성 / 50-59세 / 스위스

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/08 숙박일 2017/10/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We will never forget our stay at this Ryokan! It was such a wonderful surprise: both in hospitality and location.

MonikaBxl

여성 / 20세 미만 / 벨기에

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/03


Very nice ryokan, excellent service, food and bath. Pleasant little town with very good laquerware shops and a morning market. Most shops close at lunchtime and re-open quite late.

violaswamp

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/15


Excellent!! We were impressed that the hotel offered to take us to see the night lights of the nearby rice paddies. It was nice!

Willem

네덜란드

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/13

Lett

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/23 숙박일 2018/07/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


An exceptional and genuine Japanese hotel experience. Staff were lovely and helpful; they did their job perfectly. The sea view was fantastic. I will recommend this hotel and Wajima to everyone.

Becky

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/27 숙박일 2017/10/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


This is one of the best hotels in Japan that I have ever stayed. The service is excellent and personalised. Staff are very nice and helpful.
We feel very warm and welcomed. The room is very big and new with nice sea view. Both dinner and breakfast are wonderful too with a private room served by a dedicated staff who takes care of us throughout the stay.

kofei

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

2.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/20

ML

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/10/23

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: