컴포트 호텔 도야마 에키마에 Comfort Hotel Toyama Ekimae / コンフォートホテル富山駅前

컴포트 호텔 도야마 에키마에 리뷰

Total Score

4.074개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.7 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.6 온천(목욕) : 3.7
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.6

앵두아빠

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/30

eong

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

2.6
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/04 숙박일 2018/10/21 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸


There is no air conditioning in the room.Requested for window to be opened but have to deal with problem of ambient noise.
No frills breakfast was substantial.Acceptable location across from the main station.

Pat O

여성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

커플

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/31 숙박일 2018/05/27 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸


Hotel is excellently located opposite the railway station and near many seafood restaurants that Toyama is reknown for. Room is small but clean and utilitarian.
We rented a car from Toyota at Toyama airport to go to Gokayama and drop it off at its office just opposite the hotel.
The reception staff spoke some English and was able to assist us with all our queries, restaurant recommendations and bookings. They even offered us complimentary tram tickets and suggested places of interest.
We stayed 2 nights and consider this hotel of good value.

PC

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/17 숙박일 2018/05/11 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸


convenient place near station. the room size is good .

Tom

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/10


Good hotel with easy access to Toyama Station, Room are comfortable, breakfast is ok with limited selection

Sy

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/02


Nice and comfy. Near to station and can send luggages at the reception from Tateyama to Ogizawa.

Mr. Cheung

남성 / 20세 미만 / 중국

커플

2.0
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/19


Costly. Room size Awfully small , cannot move freely after entry.
Car parking space limited. Did not reserve even known the coming method
By car.

Keren

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

3.6
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/18


Functional hotel with everything you need for a brief stay. Best aspect is it's location almost directly across the road from the train station where you can purchase tickets for and start your Tateyama Kurobe Dam Alpine Route adventure.

Charly

여성 / 30-39세 / 독일

커플

3.8
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/09/24


The hotel is located very centrally only a few minutes of walk from the train station. The staff is friendly and speak english. Our room was very small, but was also changed because of the first room was a smoker room. The breakfast was very simple.

Green Bean Soup

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.6
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/02


We spent the night before our Tateyama Alpine Route trip. The hotel is very near to JR station and within 5 min's walk. Their breakfast started at 6.30am which was a big plus to us as we had to catch the 7.12am train to Tateyama. The reception was open 24 hours which was good as we had to call early in the morning at 5am to make last minute arrangement to have our big suitcase delivered to Narita airport for our departure a few days later. Staff were helpful and did their best to see to our request. However, room was small and we had difficulty opening up our large suitcase.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: