알림

5월 24일(목) 일본시간 AM 02:30 ~ 07:00에 한하여 시스템 정기점검을 실시합니다.
시스템 점검 동안에는 전체적인 서비스 이용이 제한됩니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 가미코치 나가노현 가미코치 온천 호텔 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

가미코치 온천 호텔 Kamikouchi Onsen Hotel / 上高地温泉ホテル

가미코치 온천 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.49 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 3.8

1

mersey

남성 / 60세 이상 / 말레이시아

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/11/07 숙박일 2017/10/25 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


If you want a room with a balcony with fabulous views of the river and mountains this is the one.Price is high,as all hotels in Kamikochi are, but this hotel is consider good value.For me this hotel is the best. Far from the crowds at Kappa Bridge. What one wants in such a fabulous place like Kamikochi is peace where one can enjoy nature. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Would surely come back here one day.

andrewE

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2017/10/22 숙박일 2017/10/16 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


I was worried with other comments commenting that the onsen would be dated - but it was so charming! The facilities, decor, room and spa were all stunning! Very English friendly, excellent food and epic views of the river. Highly recommended. Beautiful hikes in the area

Mei

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2017/07/04 숙박일 2017/06/24 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Two Week Sale


Hotel is about 8-10 minutes walk from bus stop for Imperial Hotel and takes about 30 mins to walk to Kappa Bridge. To avoid the crowd around Kappa Bridge, we choose Kamikochi Onsen Hotel.
Compared with the others, Kamikochi Onsen Hotel is fairly priced. It has wonderful outdoor onsens, and meals served are fairly good too.
We went to Kamikochi in June, which was just the season for fireflies. We saw numerous fireflies just within a short walk from hotel. Service of staff is also good. When they knew that we were going out for a walk in the evening, they immediately lend us some torches for it's so dark out there at night.

호주

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2013/07/27


Dinner in your private room was great after time in the Onsen hot-tub.

inma

스페인

커플

3.8
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2013/05/08


The service is impeccable however the facilities are a little bit old. The worst part of our stay in this hotel was the smell of rotten that the linen of our futon bed had every night.

mfchong

싱가포르

그룹

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2012/06/09


We arrived late at 9pm, after the park's closing time. Having lost our way driving from Toyama, we were famished. Mr Hiroshi and the hotel staff waited for us in spite of this and dinner was warm and ready. Mr Hiroshi drove out of the park to pick us up at the entrance of the park. Thanks to the courteosy, helpfulness and warmth of the staff at Kamikochi Onsen hotel , they made the experience at the hotel a most memorable one. A very heartfelt thanks to all. The location of the hotel was great, just by the walking route which loops to Myojin and back. We had a fabulous time!

LLJC

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

부부

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2017/11/16 숙박일 2017/10/20 식사조건 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Fion Yu

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2015/10/22


環境設備都很好,服務一流,我們因不熟悉交通情況,從成田機場花很長時間到上高地,到達上高地已天黑,正想找尋帝國酒店確定自己位置時,酒店已派職員在車站接我們,四周漆黑一片,如果要自己找真為難,到達酒店,店員熱情招待,大部份職員都可以英文溝通,第二天早餐我因為一早外出拍攝,剛好9時回到,但餐廳收9點,但他們都留一份給我在房間食,實在感動,整體酒店服務及水準都滿分

PETER CHOU

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

그 외

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰작성일 2015/10/14

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: