나카노유 온천 료칸 Nakanoyu Onsen Ryokan / 中の湯温泉旅館

나카노유 온천 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.55개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.4 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 3.8

1

Eddie

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/04 숙박일 2018/12/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The location was simply amazing; waking up to the million-dollar view of the Japanese Alps and sipping soba tea in such a serene setting was therapy to the soul. The staff were also faultless - so hospitable & professional (thank u Moko-Chan!)
Food was undeniably delicious and prepared in generous servings. It was an absolutely pleasant stay. We could not have asked for more! (But if we could, we would only wish for more pillows)

Isaac

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/28 숙박일 2018/06/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Secluded beautiful location, welcoming atmosphere. Friendly and charming staff who speak English. Smooth shuttle service from Matsumoto and to and from kamikochi area. Beautiful bedroom views of mountains and best sake.

M+K

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/18


We had a fantastic time at Nakanoyu - it was our first experience in a ryokan and onsen and it was the highlight of our trip. The staff are quite attentive, the springs are excellent, as was the food. We will definitely visit again when we return to Japan.

Jules

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/16


Friendly and welcoming staff. The public onsens were wonderful with stunning views. Efficient transport service which is helpful due to the remote location. Food was excellent.

YW

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/09 숙박일 2019/05/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: