슌샤이 츠키노 시즈카 Shunsai Tsukinoshizuka / 旬彩 月の静香

슌샤이 츠키노 시즈카 리뷰

Total Score

4.318개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 3.6 이동 : 3.8

kim tae ho

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

부부

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/03 숙박일 2019/05/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 신슈 프리미엄 소고기 온천 샤브샤브 포함 특선요리 디너 플랜

Alyx

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/10 숙박일 2018/09/15 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Lovely ryokan with very warm hospitality! Easily accessed by car, with an indoor and outdoor onsen. Breakfast was a delicious traditional meal. I highly recommend staying here.

Ongard11

남성 / 50-59세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/04 숙박일 2018/05/02 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Nice ryokan and not too far from the city. But the best is its price is very reasonable.

Kai

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/24 숙박일 2018/04/18 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Excellent Ryokan with hot spring. Room is spacious for 5-6 people. Excellent Breakfast. Excellent service. If you have a car, it is easy to get to the hotel. I just have a question when accessing to the hotel via google map. I cannot find the right location. So if you want to find the hotel in google map, you better ask the hotel before the travelling date.

Jenny

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/10 숙박일 2018/01/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Fantastic stay. Huge room, very clean and comfortable beds with a lovely garden view. Enjoyed the hot springs. Fabulous food for dinner and breakfast with great service. Felt pampered, hot water bottle put into our beds to make sure we were comfortable. Easy bus ride to hotel and shuttle bus to return to train station.

Pip&Dyl

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/22


We loved our stay, really added to our holiday.
Yes it's out of the way and on the roadside but it's beautiful with attentive friendly service.
We didn't use the public onsen but the freestanding bath with hot spring water in our bedroom was great and so many products, you don't need to take anything with you. Wearing the kimono was fun.
Breakfast traditional and formal but a great experience, though as expected not much for vegetarians.
We ate our evening meal at a local restaurant recommended by the hotel, enough English to help me with a vegetarian selection, their tempura was excellent!

Yann451

남성 / 20세 미만 / 프랑스

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/10


Very nice ryokan but a bit far from the town.

Danae

여성 / 30-39세 / 네덜란드

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/08


We stayed in this ryokan with our 1 year old little girl. It was a wonderful stay, staff was extremely friendly. Excellent accommodation for young children including baby chair and baby food (free of charge) for breakfast, a bag full of baby supplies such as shower gel, toothbrush and some small toys, diaper bags etc. Room is big and comfortable. We felt at home instantly.

Visser

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/16


We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - from the moment we arrived, the host made us feel welcome even though we were the only westerners staying at the time. We were shown to our room and given a primer on how to navigate the room and bathroom - many thanks to the host for knowing enough English to communicate. Although we had to take a bus from the train station to get there (keep walking for a few minutes on the same street as the last bus stop) this was part of the reason we chose it in the first place. The dinner and breakfast were more than we hoped for. We would definitely stay here again in the future.

Angela

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/18


Very good service, staff helps us to move the luggages from carpark to our room at 2nd level. The beauty products at Onsen are fantastic, esp the body/face peeling gel. Room is spacious and nice.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: