알림

태풍 19호에 관한 전화/메일문의가 집중되어, 회신이 늦어지고 있습니다. 출발일이 가까운 날짜의 취소 및 변경에 대해서는 전화 연락을 부탁드립니다.
서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

기쿠노유 Kikunoyu / 菊之湯

기쿠노유 리뷰

Total Score

4.512개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.2

Libby

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/10/04 숙박일 2019/09/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The staff was so helpful and makes special effort to make us feel like family. You need a ride to Matsumoto city but that is easily arranged. We enjoyed the tranquility and relaxation. We particularly liked the private Onsen bath in the room.

RMSBCM

남성 / 20-29세 / 프랑스

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/08 숙박일 2019/04/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kikunoyu Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


We had a wonderful stay at Kikunoyu. Our room was beautiful and comfortable, the food so delicious and the service was perfect. We highly recommend it.

Wizziemum

여성 / 50-59세 / 영국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/09 숙박일 2018/03/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Just perfect. This is what we came to Japan for (apart from the cherry blossom!). Amazing food, traditional Japanese hospitality, friendly welcome. Can’t recommend Kikinoyu enough to other travellers.

Gui

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/08


Very beautifully decorated wooden ryokan. Large room, with excellent service and food served in room. Access is easy by bus from the station or by taxi (15-20 min). Onsen is small but nice. Outdoor wooden bath is enjoyable.

캐나다

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/05/18


easy access by bus from JR as long as you have no luggage; otherwise you need a taxi.

pom13s

호주

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/10


Was hoping for a traditional Japanese experience -we got it here. The Ryokan is about 200 years old but very clean. Outstanding service and friendliness of the staff. The Onsens were clean. The (2) Onsens alternated between genders - one outdoor Onsen, the other indoors only.
The beds - on Tatami mats were so cosy and comfortable.
Food traditional style served by ladies in a Kimono. We left after 2 nights feeling truly refreshed. Paid for larger room - very comfortable. Staff whilst limited English, communicate well.

mfchong

싱가포르

그룹

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/06/09


This is a really neat hotel. The baths are kind of small, but the hotel has interesting artifacts displayed along the corridor and reception, which makes interesting browsing!. The food was fabulous, the staff were very attentive. Couldn't ask for anything more!

LAI

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/29


服務很好,食物豐富。雖然員工英語溝通不太流利,但感受到員工的用心。充滿古樸風味的旅館,建議前往住宿的旅客携帶輕便行李。

DouglasChan

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

친구

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/16


整體不錯,服務一流

Peggy

대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/05/15

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: