아부라야 도센 Aburaya Tosen / あぶらや燈千

아부라야 도센 리뷰

Total Score

4.716개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.8

Happy visitor

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/16 숙박일 2018/12/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Extremely friendly staff. Even though we did not arrange for shuttle transfer, it was pleasant surprise to see them waiting at the train station in the midst of snow. The attached open air bath is scenic, dipping in the bath with snow flying in from the balcony

Bruce

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/28 숙박일 2018/04/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


This was an outstanding experience and one not to be missed. From the time we checked in to the free shuttle to the snow monkeys it was a wonderful time. The private dinner was outstanding however care needs to be taken to recognise an allergy to seafood and record the details appropriately.

BPOH

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/15 숙박일 2017/12/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Great view from the public bath, great food during dinner and breakfast and the service is impeccable! Staff can communicate well in English too and was really helpful! Had an excellent time there.

Katwym

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/19


A modern yet traditional hotel. Service was exceptional- japanese hospitality at its best. The owner of the hotel personally greets and sends off her guests.
Rooms were lovely. although there are no non - smoking rooms, the room we had did not have the after-smoke smell.
The public onsens were spacious had a wonderful view of the mountains. Very relaxing time there.
Food was delicious. The breakfast buffet had a good spread of local cuisine. The Kaiseki Dinner Course was exquisite with premium and fresh ingredients. The shinshu premium beef totally melts in the mouth!
We had a really good time and would stay here again in future if we do visit Yudanaka again.

albertpangs

남성 / 20-29세 / 인도네시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/26


The best ryokan I have ever stayed in Japan. The room is very clean and big. We reserved the room with private open air bath and this is a must try. The private onsen was amazing. The service for dinner and breakfast was exceptional. Unfortunately they are very strict about check-in time. We arrived at 12 PM and thought we could do early check-in as we have a 1 year old baby with us but we couldn't. Other than that, everything is just pure amazing. We are even greeted out by the landlady.

Fabio Has

남성 / 20세 미만 / 브라질

그 외

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/03


I am writing this review to highlight the wonderful experience we had in this Ryokan. I traveled throughout Japan with my father and the period we stayed there was so peaceful and relaxing. The staff is so friendly that sometimes make you fell a little bit uncomfortable as they always do and make their best to please you. I though that the futon would be a problem but it turned out that the bed is even more comfortable than a regular bed.

Johnny

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/02


Excellent. Everything very good !

XY

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/02/08


Very pleasant stay, great hospitality, an excellent getaway!

latte0126

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/11 숙박일 2019/01/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


在下大雪的爛天氣還是派車送我們到snow monkey park 真的是很感謝!

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/31 숙박일 2018/01/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【好過「冬」限時優惠/ e路東瀛獨家方案】晚餐附信州牛肉與信州食材所烹製的會席料理


用晚餐和早上出門時,老闆娘都會熱情與客人寒暄,車站與野猿公苑都有提供接駁車

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: