알림

시스템 임시 점검 안내(12/09(월) 00:00~07:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

소테츠 프레사 인 나가노에키 젠코지구치(구: 호텔 선루트 나가노) Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nagano-Zenkojiguchi (Formerly: Hotel Sunroute Nagano) / 相鉄フレッサイン長野駅善光寺口(旧:ホテルサンルート長野)

소테츠 프레사 인 나가노에키 젠코지구치(구: 호텔 선루트 나가노) 리뷰

Total Score

4.418개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.1 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.9 이동 : 4.8

LovingJapan

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

4.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/31 숙박일 2018/10/27 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 싱글룸


Great location, easy to get to and from station. We booked a semi-double room, but it was a little smaller than we expected. It was great to get instructions for the air-conditioner in English! The bathroom vent fan though did not work.
Overall a good hotel for 1 or 2 nights, but probably not for a longer stay - unless you took a bigger room perhaps.

traveller

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/30


Good location, pleasant room.

reptar

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/07


Nagano was a highlight of my trip to Japan, and this hotel was the perfect venue to discover Nagano. i enjoyed this hotel enough to look for Hotel Sunroute hotels for the rest of my visit.

스페인

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/09/22


Negative point: very noisy until 23h because of the restaurants in lower floors. After that time, quiet.

호주

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/01/13


A small sign that can be seen after crossing the intersection from 長野駅 would help other guests. If we had not checked TripAdvisor we would have had trouble finding the hotel. Otherwise, an excellent experience.

호주

그 외

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/03/01

호주

자녀(유아)동반

3.5
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/04/15


booked non-smoking but room had ash trays and smelt of smoke.

sikander

스페인

커플

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/01/08


Very close to the train station.

Sidney Koto

브라질

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/05/08


Access from JR Nagano Station could not be easier. Near restaurants bars and coffee shops, basic needs are provided. Double rooms are larger than average in Japan.

爾森

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

1인여행

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/10/20 숙박일 2019/10/19 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 싱글룸
플랜명 e路東瀛獨家方案


交通位置佳
適合隔日一大早需要移動旅客

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: