알림

・연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기
・TLS 보안설정에 대한 알림(2019/12/16(월) ~ ) ➔자세히 보기

마츠야 료칸 Matsuya Ryokan / 松屋旅館

마츠야 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.629개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.9 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.6

HP

여성 / 20-29세 / 일본

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/30 숙박일 2018/01/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We had a wonderful stay at Matsuya Ryokan. The staff are all very nice and they make you feel welcome the moment you arrive. We had tea waiting for us in our room when we checked-in. The food was delicious and plentiful. Make sure you come hungry because they will make sure you are well-fed. When we left they sent us off with oranges. The location is easily accessible from Nagano Station and right in the center of the historical part of town. It's a great area to walk around.

ninja

여성 / 50-59세 / 영국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/28


Great place, beautiful house, very good food. Unfortunately some idiot guest did not understand the culture of the Japanese bath and out cold water into the bath - disgusting!

Gregg

남성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/23


We loved the ryokan! We ended up staying longer because it was so amazing! We had 2 breakfasts and 2 dinners there and each was original, beautiful and delicious! Our daughter fell in love with the elder couple and almost cried saying goodbye! Our rooms were always prepared for us with either laying out the beds or packing them up and always snacks and hot tea. You cannot get a more perfect location next door to the temple and all the interesting shops around the ryokan. I am so glad we made the trip to the beautiful city of Nagano, it has been a highlight of our journey. You must stay at this ryokan if you come, it is truly amazing to experience traditional Japanese culture!

BRK

남성 / 20세 미만 / 헝가리

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/18


We felt like visiting our loved relatives. Maximum kindness. Very good breakfast. Location can't be better. Thanks for everything!

Trudi

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/15


We arrived in the evening to find the area alive for the festival of lights. It was so lovely to be able to step out of the front door (into our shoes from the leather slippers provided) and right into the buzzing streets to wander with the crowds up to the temple. The location is fantastic, the hosts very welcoming, and the breakfast amazing. The room was spotless and had the traditional feel we were seeking. Would highly recommend.

Gage

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/30


Excellent location for the temple at Nagano. However a bit of a walk from the station (30mins). Very friendly and welcoming hosts!

Thorame

여성 / 20세 미만 / 프랑스

커플

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/25


Very good location with easy access by public transport. Small room without window view, but very comfortable and clean. Nice and clean baths. Did not get a chance to experience the food. Good alternative for a night in Nagoya.

CrisaNYC

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그 외

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/24


This is the first time that I'm staying in a ryokan within a temple's extended grounds. Love the location which is just next to he Zenkoji Temple and it is a walkable distance from the train station (within 30 mins). Room is simple and comfy enough with a simple hot bath. Will definitely consider staying at this ryokan again if I visit Nagano City again.

dlv41

남성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/21


A découvrir absolument. Situé sur l'avenue menant au temple de Zenkoji ce ryokan sera vous séduire par son calme et la prestation qu'il procure. Ne pas manquer la cérémonie du matin au temple (6h00). Les repas sont excellents et très copieux. Dommage que le personnel ne soit pas plus bilingue.

Phobac

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/03/24


What a charming place, and chanrming hosts too! The service was excellent and it's hard to find a better location: not even 3 minutes crom Zenko-ji. I totally recommand this place!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: