알림

6/27(목) 03:00~ 07:00 시스템 정기 점검을 실시합니다.
점검중에는 각종 예약 및 취소를 포함한 서비스 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

호텔 프랑크스 Hotel Francs / ホテルフランクス

호텔 프랑크스 리뷰

Total Score

4.521개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.8

Leni

대한민국

그 외

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/11/11


적당한 가격에 적당한 시설!
일본호텔이라 규모가 작고 객실도 좁은 점이 있었지만 있을것은 다 있어서 너무 좋았습니다.
다음에도 마쿠하리지역에 갈 일이 생긴다면 다시 이용하고 싶어요 ^^

KannaSP

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/12


3 minutes away from Makuhari Messe and the JR station, this is one of the best located hotels for any event happening in that area. The staff accepted my bags when I arrived at 10am and prepped my check-in for 4pm with no issues. For 7100 yen the price is also hard to beat. Spacious bed and bathroom tops off the wonderful experience I had at this hotel. Would definitely pick this again.

sophial

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

그 외

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/27


Booked this hotel as I needed a place that is near Makuhari Messe.

Location was superb. I didn't have to worry about the concert ending late as the hotel was only a mere 10-15 minutes away by foot. Shopping mall was only 5 minutes away.

Room was smaller than I had expected. Cleanliness was however top-notched. I had a good night's sleep and bathroom amenities were well thought of.

Overall, a pleasant stay. The location was really the best out of everything else.

NinaK

여성 / 40-49세 / 핀란드

커플

3.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/20


Very good suburban hotel

인도

그 외

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/01/31

일본

그 외

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/22

Red 5

캐나다

그 외

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/05/30


Not quite as nice as the New Otani or the Manhattan, but cheaper in price than them. Front desk staff have very limited english ability. A nice room in a convenient area. Would consider staying there again.

Cynthia

일본

그 외

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/07/08


I had a great time and an awesome stay at Hotel Francs and will be looking forward in staying again in the future..
The price is reasonable so i extended for another day..Thank you for making my stay very comfortable and i will be recommending this Hotel to my friends whenever someone chooses Chiba as a get away.

ELLA

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/27 숙박일 2018/07/20 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸


服務沒話說!門口就有接駁到機場也十分方便,離地鐵站也不遠!到迪士尼也只需要20分鐘車程~大推

mplus

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/02

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: