덴뇨노야카타 하고로모 호텔 Tennyo-no-Yakata Hagoromo Hotel / 天女の館羽衣ホテル

덴뇨노야카타 하고로모 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.316개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.1 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 3.7

glla811

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/31 숙박일 2018/05/29 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

먹보

여성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/28 숙박일 2017/12/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


전반적인 분위기와 풍경은 좋습니다. 단만 객실 수건이 부족한것 같았습니다. 친절한 안내와 대우는 너무 감사했습니다.

통맨이

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

부부

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/10


미호노마츠바라 바로 옆에 있어서 좋았는데 송영버스가 없어서 그부분은 아쉽네요.
료칸을 4번째 가는데 외국인이 영어로 써비스 해주는 곳은 이곳이 처음이었어요. 그부분은 참 좋았습니다.
음식은 회가 다른곳에 비해 적습니다. 양은 많지도 않고 적지도 않고 딱 적당했습니다. 다른 료칸은 대부분 양이 많았습니다.
목욕탕은 온천물인지 아닌지 잘 모르겠는데 온천 특유의 미끈한 느낌은 전여 없었고 그냥 수돗물같았어요. 야외탕은 작고 모기 시체가 떠다녀서 별로였어요.

KG

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/24 숙박일 2019/04/22 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We have a lovely time at Hagomoro. We caught 2 trains from Tokyo and a taxi (around 2200 yen) to get there. We didn't see Mt Fuji when we were there but it was a lovely location none the less. The baths were amazing and so was the breakfast. We enjoyed spending a little bit of time out of the busy cities to enjoy some peace and quiet. The staff spoke English well and we had no issues at all.

Gift D.

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/16 숙박일 2018/11/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Nice Hotel.The best Location.

id3k

남성 / 40-49세 / 스위스

1인여행

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/16 숙박일 2018/03/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Sakura Shrimp Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Although the ryokan access is a little bit out of town, the stay there is enjoyable and in a quiet location
dinner and breakfast were also fine.

Kudetama J

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/09


Such luxurious room in a heritage site. Food was fantastic. Just a little walk to the beach and great view of Mt Fuji. The staffs are very service oriented, we appreciated as they made us feel so welcoming.

Ann

여성 / 40-49세 / 스위스

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/04


Quality expensive hotel: very nice location, just by the pine forest along the seashore - however at a 15 minutes walk from the bus station; big room, kind of a japanese en-suite; fine food; small but pleasant onsen bath. Kind and competent staff.

Pruth

여성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2014/03/13


Amazing access to ancient forest,beach and view of Mount Fuji. Wonderful hot spring baths. The trip by train involved quite a few changes but the trip was well worth it.

ML

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

3.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/25 숙박일 2019/04/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


~住宿的規模比想像中細小,由前台進入房間的通道有點崎嶇,我們房間位於三樓,要步行樓梯上落,沒有電梯,對老人家來說有點吃力。
~房間內冰箱間中會發出一些運行中的隆隆聲,晚上寧靜的時候更明顯。
~餐廳地方很細少只有數張檯,晚餐是很傳統也不花巧的日式料理,魚類偏多,肉類及野菜偏少,只有米飯沒有麵條或烏冬類,整體不太合適我們的口味。
~舖床鋪的位置都不當,我們一行四人加大行理,不理想的舖排限制了我們能走動的空間。
~泡溫泉的設施很細小
~整體價錢偏高!

~位置極佳旁邊就是有名的三保之松原景點,可欣賞松樹,有美麗的海景及富士山景緻,附近有手信店,小食店及雪糕店。
~住宿的格局很優雅也很寧靜,很早燈只留通道暗燈,如果你喜歡寧靜,這裡是很好的選擇。
~員工們有禮貌也很注重整潔,他們把所有行李的輪子先清潔好才小心推進去,避免弄污或損壞地面的草蓆。
~住宿門外及步行大慨100米外均有泊車設施。
~優美的庭園景緻

留意住宿晚上11點會鎖門,如晚上要外出及夜歸,請先跟住宿溝通作特別安排。

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: