야규노쇼 Yagyu-no-Sho / 柳生の庄

야규노쇼 리뷰

Total Score

4.99개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.9 이동 : 4.4

1

SG

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/25 숙박일 2018/04/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Beautiful ryokan with amazing service, delicious food and gorgeous onsen. Not sure if it could get any better. Just heaven.

bromion

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/01 숙박일 2017/11/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


What a wonderful stay! The inn is beautiful, peaceful, and comfortable. The dinner we had was one of the best of our trip! The service was perfect, even with our language barrier -- our Nakai-san spoke enough English that we could all understand each other, which was very welcome. Overall an unforgettable stay.

arthur

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/09 숙박일 2017/10/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


a very tranquil setting at the inner end of the Shuzenji hot spring valley, worth to stay in this meditative Ryokan for the whole day. Both the dinner and breakfast are intricately made to a highly standard. The public hot spring is blended into the natural landscape and making this a unique and fantastic experience.

mjstyle

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/22 숙박일 2017/07/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


My husband and I had the most wonderful experience ever. The outdoor hot spring is absolutely stunning. The service is excellent, they really make you feel like home.

miss lemon

여성 / 20세 미만 / 중국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/02/26


Best hotel experience ever. Everything's perfect and I can't think of anything that can be better. Worth the trip!

Del

일본

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/11/03


It is impossible to praise Yagyu no Shou too highly. Simply put, service, dining, rooms, and hot spring baths were out of this world. It is hard to imagine going anywhere else next time we want to get away from it all and just relax. Highly recommended.

Elettra

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/12


以竹庭景致為特色的柳生之庄,成為我最難以忘懷的旅行風景!除了有典雅的裝潢、上質的風呂、獨享的庭院及豐盛美味的料理外,舒適的環境與自在的氛圍,讓我們彷彿回到家一般靜謐溫馨。雖然修善寺附近沒什麼景點,但為了入住這間旅館,今生絕對值得探訪好好享受一次!

TIAN

남성 / 40-49세 / 중국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/29


餐饮绝对一流非常好吃。房间隔间太多没有显得太大。户外温泉环境很好。

limemintsoda

여성 / 20-29세 / 중국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/10/08

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: