알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

아세비노 Asebino / あせび野

아세비노 리뷰

Total Score

4.75개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.8
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.8

1

Shing

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/22 숙박일 2018/05/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


We had a lovely stay at Asebino. Although we do not speak Japanese, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. Very very special thanks to the lady who played host to us at breakfast and dinner times - she was wonderful! The food was fantastic and the public onsen was very good. The property is surrounded by beautiful maple trees and a wonderfully clear river - the surroundings made our stay very relaxing. The property is quite tucked away and the only drawback is that it is not easy to get to.

anna

여성 / 30-39세 / 중국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/10


Wonderful stay at Asebino! Even though we do not speak Japanese, the staff was superfriendly and always with a smile. We were assigned an English-speaking hostess for dinner and breakfast who was just amazing and helped us understand everything. The hot springs were superb and also the private bath on the balcony.
We would highly recommend Asebino!

Fab29

프랑스

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/06/19


Excellent stay at Asebino. We also enjoyed the surroundings for hiking along the river. Would definitely recommend the place.

Andree

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/01


Very good location. The onsens are excellent.

babylaura

여성 / 30-39세 / 중국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/10


这座美丽可爱的温泉旅馆在修善寺和河津町之间,因为要去看河津樱,预定了一晚。每间房间都有温泉,并且四个公共浴池都是预约制。所以整个期间也没见到其他客人。感觉整个酒店都是我们的。服务食物都无可挑剔,从河津町坐巴士回来,刚下车就见到酒店接驳车。离开的巴士时间较晚,酒店还特意安排了一班接驳车送我。让我不用在车站多等二十分钟。我是第一个中国大陆客人✌🏻来伊豆半岛的人不要错过!

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: