알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

오다큐 야마노 호텔 Hotel de Yama / 小田急 山のホテル

오다큐 야마노 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.620개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

MickyD

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/29 숙박일 2019/05/23 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Beautiful hotel in a picturesque setting on the shores of Lake Ashi. The service was terrific during our entire stay.

Eri

여성 / 40-49세 / 인도네시아

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/18 숙박일 2019/02/17 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


The cake is delicious, the hot springs is super, the scenery is the best, the service is great, a recommended place to stay in Hakone 😘

Eri

여성 / 40-49세 / 인도네시아

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/18 숙박일 2019/02/16 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸


The service is great, a recommended place to stay in Hakone 😘

Francois

남성 / 60세 이상 / 프랑스

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/10 숙박일 2018/05/06 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸


outstanding location and view (Mont Fuji from the garden !!) - excellent services and welcome - all just perfect experience from beginning to end

Charleen

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

3.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/22


Will recommend this hotel.
Quite and relaxing here. Room has great view and clean. Hotel is old but has it's owned characters, beautiful garden. Dinner we choose Japanese style which has good presentation and taste good. Only drawback is hot springs area containers has soapguam, trash didn't pickup, let me wonder staff maintain that area is not paying enough attention at cleaning.

pinochiette

여성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/09

Tara

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

1인여행

5.0
객실 : - 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/11


Lovely hotel with wonderful garden, unimpeded view of Lake Ashi and best of all, an onsen amongst the forest! I shall return!

Ball

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

그룹

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/03/20


No matter the room and service are fantastic! Spacious and clean room with the amazing view. All staff are attentive and friendly.
Massage in the hotel is excellent with comfortable environment, very friendly and nice staff providing warm service. I would definitely come again!!

Nattaporn

태국

그룹

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/05/05


The hotel is so beautiful, but the staff told me it should be during June, that you will see the same picture as shown on brochure.
The dinner is excellent, though breakfast is quite simple.
What should be mentioned most is that the service, one day we missed the shuttle bus, and also would be late for the reserved dinner, we called the hotel, and every thing was set, the shuttle bus came to pick us up, and dinner was still waiting.

Yan

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

그룹

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/03 숙박일 2018/07/31 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: