기노쿠니야 Kinokuniya Ryokan / 美肌の湯きのくにや

기노쿠니야 리뷰

Total Score

4.262개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 3.9

Jasmin

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/10/06


도쿄에서 출발하는 일정이라 이동이 힘들었다. 하지만 료칸에 도착한 후 전혀 아깝다는 생가이 들지 않았습니다. 부모님과 함께 간 여행이여서 신경이 많이 쓰였는데 부모님도 상당히 만족하시고 음식도 정성스레준비해주시고 직원분들이 너무 친절해서 1박만 하고 온것이 아쉬울 정도였습니다. 주변도 조용하고 너무 만족스러운 곳이었습니다.

Alan

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/09 숙박일 2019/04/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The ryokan is rather big so there will be areas needs to pass through unheated passage way. They are nicely decorated with antiques and photographs.
The room itself is clean and extremely spacious. It comes with its own bathroom which is important. Had a pleasant stay in the ryokan with good meals, great outdoor Onsen.

Toronto

여성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

친구

3.2
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/30 숙박일 2019/03/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Hotel needs major renovations mand staff needs to speak English there should also be other language translations on signage

Mkoh

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/29 숙박일 2018/06/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 2 to 6-Night Stay Discount


Service and food we're excellent. Rooms are spacious and clean. There were renovations being done during our stay but they did not disruptive at all. Great value for money for the amenities and quality of service provided.

dang13

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/13 숙박일 2018/04/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [2 to 6-Night Stay Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Our stay at Kinokuniya was really pleasant. The staff were very kind and accommodating of our dietary needs, and communicating with the primarily Japanese-speaking staff was generally smooth even though neither my partner nor I speaks Japanese. The food was consistently very good throughout our four meals there. Although the ryokan is not walking distance from any of the attractions in the area, it's convenient by bus to many sights. Overall, we'd highly recommend it!

bronsoiler

남성 / 60세 이상 / 멕시코

자녀(어린이)동반

2.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/30 숙박일 2018/04/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The garden is under construction, you need to cross through a temporary path to get to the second building where some of the rooms are located. The Ryokan needs maintenance, the bathroom did not work well, the carpets in the common areas are old, need to be replaced. The room was the best we got, it was confortable according to what we expected as a real japanese style, food was abundant, the location is not very convenient and is far from everything.

Na

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

친구

3.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/17 숙박일 2018/04/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

A

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/06 숙박일 2018/04/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Great place to stay for our first ryokan experience. Staff were very pleasant and provided adequate directions in English. The onsen was very necessary to help soothe your body after days of touring the country. This ryokan was conveniently located along the H bus line that is included in the Hakone Free Pass we purchased. If booked with dinner, the Kaiseki dinner experience was an awesome experience and the buffet breakfast was awesome as well.

Kirk

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

그룹

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/25


Great place, friendly staff, beautiful onsen and the food was absolutely fantastic! Dinner and breakfast were so delicious. Easily the nicest meal we had on our trip to Japan.

pattythebaker

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/17


The property is old but fairly well maintained. The service more than makes up for the age which is dedicated and very responsive. In fact, our of the few ryokan I wrote in to enquire before booking, Kinokuniya made the most effort in answering my questions and clearing my doubts.

Dinner was great and changes daily. Breakfast was the same however, although they do serve a fairly wide variety of food.

There are 2 public and 2 "family" onsen. The public ones are opened from 12.30pm till 9am the next day. The family ones are opened 24 hours but needs additional cost (2000 yen for me) depending on the type of boarding you had paid for. Each public onsen has an internal and external pool.

The property is served by both Tozan and Izuhakone bus services (bus stop name is "Ashinoyu").

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: