유토리로안 Yutorelo-an / 四季を愉しむ貸切温泉 ゆとりろ庵

유토리로안 리뷰

Total Score

4.037개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.9

cade

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

부부

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/10 숙박일 2018/10/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 고급 가이세키 요리 플랜


하코네에서 숙박을 정하기란 알면 알수록 고민만 깊어졌던 일이었습니다. 가격이 천차만별이고 보이는 곳은 다 좋으니... 숙박비대를 정하고 시간투자좀 해서 유토리로안을 선택했어요. 오래된 전통 료칸과 신식 호텔의 중간쯤 있는 시설입니다. 서비스 훌륭하고 타타미방 객실 재미있었어요. 특선요리로 선택한 석식은 일본에서 한 많은 식사중 단연 최고였습니다. 절묘하다는 표현이 좋을듯. 조식도 더할 나위 없이 훌륭했네요. 온천물이 좋아 목욕하고 나면 살결이 부들부들 두 번이나 했습니다. 주변에 편의점 등 편의시설은 없어요 고라역까지 걸어갔다가 와야 하는데 등산코스정도 됩니다. 주위에 추천하고 싶은 훌륭한 숙박이었어요.

Kirsten

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/06 숙박일 2018/12/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Private Bath Session & Gourmet Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


We had a relaxing and invigorating stay at Yutorelo-an. We most enjoyed the private open-air bath session, which featured a bath accommodating two to three people, a shower and a sink, located in a small garden. The gourmet dinner was delicious, but if you are a light eater I would recommend skipping lunch - there are several courses and it's easy to get full after the first set of plates. The public bath is indoors and the women's side includes sinks and blow dryers, then showers next to the bath. We enjoyed the tatami beds in our room and indulged in a beautiful view of the mountains in Hakone. The staff is accommodating and helpful. We would recommend taking advantage of the bag drop service at Hakone-Yumoto station, as there are steep hills throughout the town that are difficult to ascend with heavy bags. The closest cable car station is the Naka Gora station. Be sure to look up excursions, such as the Open Air Museum and Mt. Kintoki, and plan ahead.

Xavier

남성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

자녀(유아)동반

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/20 숙박일 2018/08/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 특별실
플랜명 Private Bath Session & Gourmet Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


We had a top floor room with a supposed open-air bath. The view is ok but not amazing and the open-air is a small bathtub (you cannot spread your legs). The food (gourmet kaiseki plan) is in great quantity but not as fine as we could have found in other places in Japan. Be aware it is mostly fish even for breakfast. We had difficulties in finding the hotel and we had never been able to call the hotel at the number given (and the GPS working with phone number did not know as well). I did not find the staff friendly nor helpfull. No one ever told me there was an alternative path without stairs while I was with big pieces of luggage. The hotel is ok but it is more a hotel than a ryokan, it is not a charming hotel, it is far form the center of Hakone if you do not have a car, and the value for money is bad.

pol

남성 / 20-29세 / 아르헨티나

커플

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/04 숙박일 2018/04/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Private Bath Session & Gourmet Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan

vj

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/02


Amazing place with an Amazing friendly service

A

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/10


My friend and I had such a wonderful stay at Yutorelo. The staff did not speak much English but were still very helpful and accommodating. We were given Yukatta and had a number of options of designs to choose from. The bathing facilities were nice and clean, and quite enjoyable. We also used the outdoor baths and even though it was raining it was still quite relaxing and very beautiful. I would definitely recommend Yutorelo to my friends.

valiss

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/14


We love our room located on the top floor with an ensuite outdoor hot tub. The room was very big and provided both Japanese styled futons and western styled beds. The hot tub does not supply real hot spring waters, but the water was hot enough to soak in the cold weather. The ryokan provided very good service: there was a basket for us to bring our valuables around the ryokan, outdoor hot spring foot bath + a selection of yukata for us to choose from + private outdoor hot spring + free flow hot drinks, buns and chocolate fondue + massage chairs. The dinner had many different dishes for us to have a sampling of the fine Japanese cuisine. The surroundings of the ryokan was secluded and our room had a view of the mountains. The ryokan was not very accessible by public transport as it was located up on a very steep slope. Luckily they provided free shuttle service which solved the problem. Overall we had a pleasant stay at the ryokan though the price is a little steep.

Audrey

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/05


Yutorelo-an is literally the first accommodation you will see when you alight at Nakagora station, but what's better is that they greet you with a warm chocolate fondue at the lounge so you can thaw your frozen hands before checking in at the front desk! The room was brightly-lit, tidy and had a great view of the forest. Ensuite bathroom was clean and furnished with all the toiletries you can possibly ask for (even conditioner and facial serum)! Would have been better if the staff could prepare the futons for us instead, because we were absolutely clueless. The gourmet kaiseki dinner was elaborate, but not so big on taste. Overall, Yutorelo-an is a great place to stay in. However, there isn't much to do in the neighborhood, so one night's stay is sufficient for the ryokan experience.

ale

남성 / 30-39세 / 이탈리아

1인여행

3.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/30


very good ryokan but no wi fi connections

Marina

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

1.7
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/09


The service is rude by Japanese or actually any standards. VERY shabby hotel, no room service, Open-air bath in the room is not a hot spring bath and the water in the room was lukewarm at best. Private bath facilities are very basic, not even a chair to sit on. Beware that description of location is misleading. It says 5 min from the station, but actually it is 30 min walk from the proper station. The other one, used for description, closes at 6 pm. This hotel had nothing in common with proper ryokan, feels like some sort of middle of the nowhere motel for the truck drivers. Completely mispriced.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: